Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) squads, schedule, Salary,video, IPL
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore – Royal Challengers Bangalore are among the three teams that are yet to win the IPL title since the inception of the tournament in 2008. A star-studded outfit, Bangalore have struggled over the years despite having the likes of Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers leading their side over the years. RCB’s IPL journey can be summed in a bizarre stat, with the franchise having posted the highest and the lowest total in the history of the tournament.

After a disastrous first season, RCB made it to the playoffs for three consecutive seasons, losing two finals to Deccan Chargers and Chennai Super Kings. They returned to the playoffs after a gap of two years, and finished 3rd, before making yet another final in 2016, where they lost to Sunrisers Hyderabad. Since then RCB failed to make the playoffs for three straight years, before returning to the top four last year and were knocked out in the eliminator.

This season, Virat Kohli’s side are third in the standings, having won five of their seven games so far. The Bangalore based franchise have done the hard bit and will hope for a smooth passage into the playoffs and potentially end their title drought when the IPL resumes in UAE.

Championship wins: -

Playoff years: 2009, 2010, 2011, 2015, 2016, 2020

DNQ: 2008, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2017, 2018, 2019

IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore SquadVirat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Devdutt Padikkal, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Kyle Jamieson, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Sams, Harshal Patel, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Dan Christian, Suyash Prabhudesai, KS Bharat, Finn Allen. Here’s the full list of fixtures, venues and match timings of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). 1. 09-04 – Chennai – RCB beat MI by 2 wickets 2. 14-04 – Chennai –  RCB beat SRH by 6 runs, 7.30pm 3. 18-04 – Chennai – RCB beat KKR by 38 runs, 3.30pm 4. 22-04 – Mumbai – RCB vs Rajasthan Royals, 7.30pm 5. 25-04 – Mumbai – Chennai Super Kings vs RCB, 3.30pm 6. 27-04 – Ahmedabad – Delhi Capitals vs RCB, 7.30pm 7. 30-04 – Ahmedabad – Punjab Kings vs RCB, 7.30pm 8. 03-05 – Ahmedabad – Kolkata Knight Riders vs RCB, 7.30pm 9. 06-05 – Ahmedabad – RCB vs Punjab Kings, 7.30pm 10. 09-05 – Kolkata – RCB vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 7.30pm 11. 14-05 – Kolkata – RCB vs Delhi Capitals, 7.30pm 12. 16-05 – Kolkata – Rajasthan Royals vs RCB, 3.30pm 13. 20-05 – Kolkata – RCB vs Mumbai Indians, 7.30pm 14. 23-05 – Kolkata –RCB vs Chennai Super Kings, 7.30pm. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), IPL 2021 schedule: Full fixtures table, timings, venues, live streaming, Squads IPL 2021 : Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Players Salary
RCB 2021 Virat Kohli Retain 170000000 India
RCB 2021 AB de Villiers Retain 110000000 South Africa
RCB 2021 Yuzvendra Chahal Retain 60000000 India
RCB 2021 Devdutt Padikkal Retain 2000000 India
RCB 2021 Washington Sundar Retain 32000000 India
RCB 2021 Mohammed Siraj Retain 26000000 India
RCB 2021 Navdeep Saini Retain 30000000 India
RCB 2021 Adam Zampa Retain 15000000 Australia
RCB 2021 Shahbaz Ahmed Retain 2000000 India
RCB 2021 Finn Allen Retain 2000000 New Zealand
RCB 2021 Kane Richardson Retain 40000000 Australia
RCB 2021 Pavan Deshpande Retain 2000000 India
RCB 2021 Daniel Sams Traded 3000000 Australia
RCB 2021 Harshal Patel Traded 2000000 India
RCB 2021 Kyle Jamieson 15,00,00,000 New Zealand
RCB 2021 Glenn Maxwell 14,25,00,000 Australia
RCB 2021 Dan Christian 4,80,00,000 Australia
RCB 2021 Sachin Baby 20,00,000 India
RCB 2021 Rajat Patidar 20,00,000 India
RCB 2021 Mohammed Azharudeen 20,00,000 India
RCB 2021 Suyash Prabhudesai 20,00,000 India
RCB 2021 Kona Srikar Bharat 20,00,000 India

No posts to display