iQOO India League 2024 LAN to begin on February 22

iQOO India League 2024 LAN to begin on February 22

Image via iQOOEsports
iQOO Esports is set to host the iQOO India League 2024 LAN from 22nd to 24th February at Noida Indoor Stadium.

iQOO, the high-performance smartphone brand, announced the final stage of its e-sports initiative, iQOO India League 2024. A LAN event scheduled to take place from 22nd February to 24th February, 2024 at the Noida Indoor Stadium. The event features a massive prize pool of INR 40 lakhs. This grand event will showcase India’s top 16 teams competing over three days. The event will also mark the launch of the much-awaited iQOO Neo 9 Pro on the 22nd of February, 2024.

iQOO India League 2024 LAN event to mark the launch of iQOO Neo 9 Pro

The iQOO India League will witness top esports teams in the country including iQOOSoul, Godlike, Revenent, Carnival, and others. The livestream for the same will be available on the iQOO e-sports YouTube Channel from 4:30 PM to 10:30 PM, across all three days.

iQOO India League 2024 LAN event to mark the launch of iQOO Neo 9 Pro

Speaking about the tournament, Mr Nipun Marya, CEO, iQOO India, said, “The exceptional performance from all teams and the incredible response from the iQOO community have reaffirmed our commitment to contribute to the growing mobile gaming industry and the Esports community in India. While providing a platform for gaming enthusiasts to showcase their skills and talent. We are looking forward to the iQOO India League 2024, anticipating it to be an unforgettable journey for all gaming enthusiasts involved.”  

Also Read:

PUBG Mobile 3.2 Update Download is now live for Android and iOS devices

Over the course of 6 months, 16 finalist teams have earned their places in the iQOO India League 2024. The seeding based on a circuit of esports tournaments. It began with 3000 iQOO community teams competing at the iQOO Community Cup. Top 64 teams qualified for the iQOO All Stars Cup. Following this, 24 teams contended in the iQOO Pro Series 2024, which included 4 teams from the All Stars Cup and India’s top 20 professional teams.

The iQOO Pro Series 2024 concluded with top 16 teams from iQOO Pro Series 2024. These teams will now compete in the finale, iQOO India League 2024. This event is also anticipated to attract a crowd of more than 6000 esports enthusiasts.


Editors pick

DRS June 22: Babar Azam to be punished by PCB & Kohli-Rohit to play Champions Trophy in Pakistan?
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?