Future X secures a spot in BGMI Masters Series (BGMS) Season 3

Future X secures a spot in BGMI Masters Series (BGMS) Season 3

Image via Nodwin Gaming
BGMI Masters Series (BGMS) Season 3 is set to kick off very soon. The Winner of Philips OneBlade Cup 2024 secured a slot at the event.

Philips OneBlade Cup 2024 Finals are now over where a total of 16 teams have battled to qualify for the BGMS 2024. Future X emerged victorious at the finals and secured a slot at BGMI Masters Series (BGMS) Season 3. Check out more details about the upcoming BGMI Masters Series Season 3.

BGMI Masters Series (BGMS) Season 3

NODWIN Gaming, South Asia’s leading gaming and esports company has announced the highly anticipated third edition of India’s premier esports event – BGMI Masters Series (BGMS). The tournament will be televised live on India’s leading sports broadcaster Star Sports for the third consecutive year. Check out the team list below:

  • MOGO Esports
  • Team XSPARK
  • Carnival Gaming
  • Gods Reign
  • Team Tamilas
  • Reckoning Esports
  • Global Esports
  • Orangutan
  • Team Forever
  • Gujarat Tigers
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  1. Future X
  2. TVS Raider Wicked Battles Winner
  3. TVS Raider Wicked Battles first runner up
  4. TVS Raider Wicked Battles second runner up

Read More about BGMI

The tournament has continued its association with TVS Raider, the sporty commuter motorcycle from TVS Motor Company as the Official Mobility Partner, and Philips OneBlade, the male grooming product of Philips India as the competition’s Official Styling Partner.

NODWIN Gaming, alongside each of the partner brands, will play a pivotal role in making BGMS Season 3, a premium esports experience for fans across the nation, setting new benchmarks in Indian esports.


Editors pick

Gambhir-Agarkar call to decide Hardik Pandya's role in IND vs SL series
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?