UFC Fight Night: Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivac: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, Canada, India, Singapore, Bangladesh, Brazil, and more

UFC Fight Night:  Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivac For UFC Tonight: Lewis vs. Spivac, the UFC returns to the Apex Center in…

UFC Fight Night: Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivac: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, Canada, Inda, Singapore, Bangladesh, Brazil, and more
UFC Fight Night: Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivac: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, Canada, Inda, Singapore, Bangladesh, Brazil, and more

UFC Fight Night:  Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivac For UFC Tonight: Lewis vs. Spivac, the UFC returns to the Apex Center in Las Vegas, Nevada (also known as UFC Fight Night 215 and UFC Vegas 65). The event is scheduled to take place Saturday, November 19, and fans can anticipate many thrilling games. The main event of the next UFC Fight Night card will feature a heavyweight clash between No. 7 contender Derrick Lewis and No. 12 contender Serghei Spivac. Follow UFC Fight Night Lewis vs. Spivac LIVE Streaming updates with InsideSport.IN.

Also Read: UFC Fight Night: Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivac latest betting odds

UFC Fight Night 215 Tonight: Lewis vs. Spivac – Timings

The start times for UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs. Spivac in the US, Canada, the UK, and Australia are listed below.

United States and Canada

On Saturday, November 19, The UFC Tonight: Fight Night prelims will begin at 1:00 PM ET/ 10:00 AM PT, while the main card will start at 4:00 PM ET/ 1:00 PM PT.

United Kingdom

On Saturday, November 19, the preliminaries will start at 6:00 PM GMT, while the main card will begin at 9:00 PM GMT for UK viewers.

Australia

On Sunday, November 20, the prelims will begin at 4:00 AM AEST, while the main card will commence at 7:00 AM AEST in Australia.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by UFC (@ufc)

 

India

The prelims will begin around 11:30 pm IST on November 19, 2022 and the main card will begin by 2:30 am IST on November 20, 2022.

Singapore

The Prelims will begin by 2:00 am on Sunday, November 20, 2022 and the main card will start around 5:Am on Sunday in Singapore.

Bangladesh

The Prelims will begin by 12:00 am on Sunday, November 20, 2022 and the main card will start around 3:00 am on Sunday

Brazil

The Prelims will begin by 3:00pm on Saturday, November 19, 2022 and the main card will start around 6:00pm on Saturday, November 19,2022

Also Read: UFC News: Is there a UFC fight tonight?

List of UFC Fight Night main card timings in other countries

Mexico- 3:00 PM, November 19

Argentina-6:00 PM, November 19

France-10:00 PM, November 19

Germany-10:00 PM, November 19

Spain-10:00 PM, November 19

Ireland-9:00 PM, November 19

Netherlands- 10:00 PM, November 19

Finland-11:00 PM, November 19

Russia-12:00 AM, November 20

Australia-8:00 AM, November 20

New Zealand-10:00 AM, November 20

Japan-6:00 AM, November 20

Saudi Arabia-12:00 AM, November 20

Srilanka-2:30 AM, November 20

China-5:00 AM, November 20

Nigeria-10:00 PM, November 19

Kenya-12:00 AM, November 20

Zimbabwe-11:00 PM, November 19

Pakistan-2:00 AM, November 20

UFC Fight Night: Main Card: Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivac

UFC Fight Night: Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivac: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, Canada, India, Singapore, Bangladesh, Brazil, and more
UFC Fight Night: Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivac: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, Canada, India, Singapore, Bangladesh, Brazil, and more
  • Derrick Lewis vs. Serghei Spivac (heavyweight)
  • Ion Cutelaba vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu (light heavyweight)
  • Chase Sherman vs. Waldo Cortes-Acosta (heavyweight)
  • Andre Fialho vs. Muslim Salikhov (welterweight)
  • Jack Della Maddalena vs. Danny Roberts (welterweight)

UFC Fight Night: Prelims

  • Charles Johnson vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov (flyweight)
  • Jennifer Maia vs. Maryna Moroz (women’s flyweight)
  • Vince Morales vs. Miles Johns (bantamweight)
  • Kevin Natividad vs. Ricky Turcios (bantamweight)
  • Vanessa Demopoulos vs. Maria Oliveira (women’s strawweight)
  • Brady Hiestand vs. Fernie Garcia (bantamweight)
  • Natalia Silva vs. Tereza Bleda (women’s flyweight)

Also Read: UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs Spivac: Who Is Derrick Lewis’ Wife, April Davis?

Share This: