SRH vs MI live streaming: When & Where to watch 8th match of IPL 2024?

SRH vs MI live streaming: When & Where to watch 8th match of IPL 2024?

Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians (SRH vs MI) face each other at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Check SRH vs MI live streaming details

Sunrisers Hyderabad will host Mumbai Indians in their second match of IPL 2024 at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad on March 27th, Wednesday. Both teams are looking for their first win of the tournament with SRH losing to Kolkata Knight Riders and MI succumbing to Gujarat Titans in their first matches respectively. Here, we take a look at the live streaming details of the SRH vs MI match.

The Road So Far

Sunrisers Hyderabad lost their first match to Kolkata Knight Riders at the Eden Gardens. SRH looked on course for a win in the match as Heinrich Klaasen single-handedly helped SRH move close to the target of 209 posed by KKR. However, a clinical last over from Harshit Rana saw the KKR win the match by 4 runs.

Mumbai Indians on the other hand took on their new captain’s previous team Gujarat Titans in their season opener. GT batted first in the match and scored 168 runs. The target looked very much achievable and MI were well on course at one point of time. However, they ultimately fell short by 6 runs to keep up their opening day blues.

Match Details

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2024

Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Date: 27th March, 2024

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Broadcast: Star Sports Network

Live Streaming: Jio Cinema

SRH Squad: Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram (c), Marco Jansen, Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Glenn Phillips, Sanvir Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Agarwal, T. Natarajan, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande, Upendra Singh Yadav, Umran Malik, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Shahbaz Ahmed , Travis Head, Wanindu Hasaranga, Pat Cummins, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan. 

MI Squad: Hardik Pandya (captain), Rohit Sharma, Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, N. Tilak Varma, Tim David, Vishnu Vinod, Arjun Tendulkar, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Jasprit Bumrah, Kumar Kartikeya, Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal, Luke Wood, Romario Shepherd, Gerald Coetzee, Shreyas Gopal, Nuwan Thushara, Naman Dhir, Anshul Kamboj, Mohammad Nabi, Shivalik Sharma, Luke Wood, Kwena Maphaka.


Editors pick

DRS, May 26: Rohit Sharma & co leave without Virat Kohli for T20 WC, Shreyas Iyer takes dig at BCCI
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?
Look at MS Dhoni’s iconic hairstyles in IPL Most Memorable Sunil Chhetri Moments India’s jerseys in every T20 World Cup India’s jerseys in each edition of T20 World Cup IPL 2024 controversies