LSG Playing XI vs RCB: KL Rahul back, Yash Thakur replaces Mohsin Khan

LSG Playing XI vs RCB: KL Rahul back, Yash Thakur replaces Mohsin Khan

RCB vs LSG: KL Rahul back as captain, Mohsin Khan out with sore back, Yash Thakur joins LSG Playing XI vs RCB

KL Rahul is back for Lucknow Super Giants as the captain of the team. It is a big boost for LSG who missed out on their skipper in their previous game. LSG has been tasked to bat first by RCB who won the toss. There is a solitary change for the Lucknow outfits who have brought in Yash Thakur in place of Mohsin Khan who has a sore back.


It is a bit different. Been used to coming here and walking into the home dressing room, bit different when I walk into the visiting dressing room. We have showed character in both games. Everyone is chipping in and that gives you a lot of confidence, we need to keep doing that and keep getting better,” KL Rahul said during the toss of the RCB vs LSG clash.

KL Rahul Heaps Praise for Mayank Yadav

“Some of the guys have gotten better with their skills since season one, the combination is coming well as a team. Now we need to put some runs on the board and put pressure on the opposition. More than the victory everyone was talking about Mayank’s pace, he has been with us since the first season and was unlucky to miss out last season with injury. Just one change – Moshin Khan has a sore back and Yash Thakur comes in,” KL Rahul concluded.

Lucknow Super Giants Playing XI: Quinton de Kock(w), KL Rahul(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Yash Thakur, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mayank Yadav

Check Out Our Latest Web Stories Here –


Editors pick

Hardik Pandya & Virat Kohli in T20 World Cup squad, no surprise inclusions expected: Report
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?
Teams with the most dropped catches in IPL 2024 IPL Teams Special Jersey Controversy, thy name is Pandya Virat-Rohit bromance moments Best yorkers of IPL 2024