GT full match schedule for IPL 2024

GT full match schedule for IPL 2024

GT match schedule for IPL 2024: The schedule for the second half of IPL 2024 is out! Check who, when and where GT will play

Gujarat Titans have started off their IPL 2024 campaign on a winning note. Led by new skipper Shubman Gill, the GT are on the hunt for their second trophy. GT’s full schedule for IPL 2024 has been announced.

GT IPL 2024 Schedule

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
March 24Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai IndiansAhmedabad7:30 PM
March 26 Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat TitansChennai7:30 PM
March 31Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad3:30 PM
April 4Gujarat Titans vs Punjab KingsAhmedabad7:30 PM
April 7Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat TitansLucknow7:30 PM
April 10Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat TitansJaipur7:30 PM
April 17Gujarat Titans vs Delhi CapitalsAhmedabad7:30 PM
April 21Punjab Kings vs Gujarat TitansMohali7:30 PM
April 24 Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat TitansDelhi7:30 PM
April 28Gujarat Titans vs Royal Challengers BengaluruAhmedabad3:30 PM
May 4Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Gujarat TitansBengaluru7:30 PM
May 10Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super KingsAhmedabad7:30 PM
May 13Gujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad7:30 PM
May 16Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat TitansHyderabad7:30 PM

Latest on Gujarat Titans

GT IPL 2024 squad

Shubman Gill (C), Matthew Wade, Wriddhiman Saha, Kane Williamson, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Darshan Nalkande, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmad, R Sai Kishore, Rashid Khan, Josh Little, Mohit Sharma, Azmatullah Omarzai, Umesh Yadav, Manav Suthar, Shahrukh Khan, Sushant Mishra, Kartik Tyagi, Spencer Johnson, Robin Minz

GT in IPL 2023:

After winning the IPL title in their debut season in 2022, Gujarat Titans did not let the tempo go. Shubman Gill was in smashing form, scoring 890 runs in 17 matches. Mohammed Shami too was in great form as he bagged the Purple Cap with 28 scalps.

That Gujarat had the best bowling unit was a reason why they reached a second consecutive final after finishing the league stage at the top, losing only four matches out of 14.

However, in a last-ball thriller, Ravindra Jadeja-inspired Chennai Super Kings defeated GT by 5 wickets to clinch their 5th IPL title.


Editors pick

Hardik Pandya & Virat Kohli in T20 World Cup squad, no surprise inclusions expected: Report
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?