DC match schedule for IPL 2024

DC match schedule for IPL 2024

DC match schedule for IPL 2024: Check out the schedule, squad, timings of all Delhi Capitals matches in the Indian Premier League 2024

Delhi Capitals will begin their IPL 2024 campaign against Punjab Kings in Mohali on March 23. As DC starts their IPL 2024, all eyes will be on Rishabh Pant, who is making a comeback after a life-threatening accident, that kept him away from the game for over a year.


DC Match Schedule for IPL 2024

  • DC vs PBKS: March 23
  • DC vs RR: March 28
  • DC vs CSK: March 31
  • DC vs KKR: April 3
  • DC vs MI: April 7
  • LSG vs DC: April 12
  • GT vs DC: April 17
  • DC vs SRH: April 20
  • DC vs GT: April 24
  • DC vs MI: April 27
  • KKR vs DC: April 29
  • DC vs RR: May 7
  • RCB vs DC: May 12
  • DC vs LSG: May 14

DC IPL Squad 2024

Rishabh Pant, David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Yash Dhull, Abhishek Porel, Harry Brook, Tristan Stubbs, Lalit Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, Pravin Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Anrich Nortje, Kuldeep Yadav, Lungi Ngidi, Khaleel Ahmed, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Harry Brook, Ricky Bhui, Kumar Kushagra, Jhye Richardson, Sumit Kumar, Shai Hope, Swastik Chhikara.

DC in IPL 2023

Right before the start of IPL 2023, their regular captain Rishabh Pant was ruled out of the tournament, and the team was just never in the reckoning to do something big. Veteran David Warner led the team in his absence, with Axar Patel as his deputy, but they did not have the desired results and finished 9th in the IPL Point table.

DC could only muster 10 points in 14 matches, winning five, and losing nine. They were just a step ahead of Sunrisers Hyderabad, who ended the tournament, at the bottom of the points table.


Editors pick

LSG vs DC Highlights: Rishabh Pant & Kuldeep Yadav light Lucknow Super Giants on fire at Ekana
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?