CSK vs GT live streaming: When & Where to watch 7th match of IPL 2024?

CSK vs GT live streaming: When & Where to watch 7th match of IPL 2024?

Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Titans (CSK vs GT) face each other at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Check SRH vs MI live streaming details

Chennai Super Kings will welcome Gujarat Lions to their den as two young Indian openers battle each as the captain of their respective teams for the first time. Ruturaj Gaikwad and Shubman Gill will look to get the better of each other in an intense battle that’ll see the likes of Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Rashid Khan in action too. Both teams have won their opening match of the season and will look to make it two wins out of two. Here, we take a look at all the details about the CKS vs GT Live Streaming.

The Road So Far

Chennai Super Kings got off to a perfect start in the IPL 2024 opener against Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bengaluru. Ruturaj Gaikwad’s captaincy was spot on and Mustafizur Rahman made the most out of the opportunity to play with a 4-wicket haul. RCB’s total of 173 was easily chased down by CSK with 8 balls to spare. Impact player Shivam Dube and Ravindra Jadeja finished things off in style with almost all the batters contributing to the cause.

Gujarat Titans on the other hand got the better of former captain Hardik Pandya’s new team to add another chapter to Mumbai Indians’ opening day woes. Batting first, Gujarat Titans scored 168 runs on the board but the GT bowlers produced a disciplined display to restrict MI to 162.

Match Details

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2024

Match: Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Date: 26th March, 2024

Time: 7:30 PM IST

Broadcast: Star Sports Network

Live Streaming: Jio Cinema

Latest News on IPL

CSK Squad: MS Dhoni (c), Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Devon Conway, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ajay Mandal, Mukesh Choudhary, Matheesha Pathirana, Ajinkya Rahane, Shaik Rasheed, Mitchell Santner, Simarjeet Singh, Nishant Sindhu, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Rachin Ravindra, Shardul Thakur, Daryl Mitchell, Sameer Rizvi, Mustafizur Rahman, Avanish Rao Aravelly. 

GT Squad: David Miller, Shubman Gill (c), Matthew Wade, Wriddhiman Saha, Kane Williamson, Abhinav Manohar, B. Sai Sudharsan, Darshan Nalkande, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmad, Sai Kishore, Rashid Khan, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma, Azmatullah Omarzai, Umesh Yadav, Shahrukh Khan, Sushant Mishra, Kartik Tyagi, Manav Suthar, Spencer Johnson, Robin Minz. 


Editors pick

Chennai rains likely to disrupt IPL qualifier 2 & final? Who wins in case of a washout
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?
Look at MS Dhoni’s iconic hairstyles in IPL Most Memorable Sunil Chhetri Moments India’s jerseys in every T20 World Cup India’s jerseys in each edition of T20 World Cup IPL 2024 controversies