Home
UFC
UFC Paris: Gane vs Spivak Date, Start Time, Venue,TV Channel, Fight Card, Odds and More

UFC Paris: Gane vs Spivak Date, Start Time, Venue,TV Channel, Fight Card, Odds and More

Ciryl Gane vs Sergey Spivak will headline UFC Paris on September 2, 2023 live from The Accor Arena. Here's everything you need to know.

Following his loss against Jon Jones, Ciryl Gane will headline UFC Paris this weekend against Sergey Spivak in an intense heavyweight collision.

Gane is currently the second-ranked heavyweight, while Spivak is at number seven. The winner of the fight can potentially earn a title shot against the winner of Jon Jones vs Stipe Miocic next.

https://youtube.com/watch?v=PDYNk9bzVBE%3Fsi%3D-3cZVu-ed9r6RUM9

Meanwhile, Ciryl Gane looked below average in his last fight as he surrendered before Jon Jones in less than three minutes into the fight. He shall need a commanding win to resurrect himself back to the heavyweight division.

When and Where Will UFC Paris Gane vs Spivak Happen?

The upcoming UFC Fight Night: Ciryl Gane vs Sergey Spivak will take place on September 2, 2023 (Saturday) at the Accor Arena in Paros, France.

The Preliminary card will begin at 12 PM ET/ 9 AM PT/ 5 PM BST while the main card shall begin at  3 PM ET / 12 PM PT/ 8 PM BST.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CwfkPRmr3F9/

As reported, the cage walk for Gane vs Spivak shall begin at 6:15 PM ET/ 3:15 PM PT/ 11:15 PM BST. The timings can, however, change depending on how long the preliminary fights go.

Also Read | Conor McGregor Confirms 111 Days Left For His UFC Return against Michael Chandler

UFC Paris: Where To Watch Ciryl Gane vs Sergey Spivak Fight Night?

The event will be streamed live on ESPN+ in the USA, TNT Sports in the UK, Sony Sports Network in India, U-Next in Japan, Kaayo in Australia, MIGU in China, Mola in Indonesia. You can contact your authorized television distributor to know more about the event UFC Fight Pass will also stream Gane vs Spivak live.

Where To Buy Tickets For UFC Fight Night: Ciryl Gane vs Sergey Spivak

The official website of The Accor Arena has put online tickets for UFC Paris on sale. The prices range from 100 euros to over 1,000 euros. From normal ticket purchases to VIP experience, everything is available. One can also visit the official UFC website to get tickets for Ciryl Gane vs Sergey Spivak.

UFC Paris: Gane vs Spivak Full Fight Card and Odds

Main Card

Ciryl Gane (-180) vs Sergey Spivak (+150)- Heavyweight Main Event

 Mannon Fiorot (-198) vs Rose Namajunas (+164)- Women’s Flyweight Co-Main Event

Benoit Sait-Denis (-135) vs Thiago Moises (+114)- Lightweight fight

Volkan Oezdemir (-) vs Bogdan Guksov (-)- Light heavyweight fight

William Gomis (-166) vs Lucas Almeida (+140)- Featherweight fight

Yanis Ghemmouri (-) vs Cadlan Loughran (-)- Bantamweight fight

Preliminary Card

Morgan Charriere (-) vs Manolo Zecchini (-)- Featherweight fight

Taylor Lapilus (-192)  vs Muin Gafurov (+160)- Bantamweight fight

Zarah Fairn (-) vs Jacqueline Cavalcanti (-)- Women’s Bantamweight fight

Nora Cornolle (-) vs Joselyne Edwards (-)- Women’s Bantamweight fight

Ange Loosa (-185) vs Rhys Mckee (+154)- Welterweight fight

Farid Basharat (-278) vs Kleydson Rodrigues (+225)- Bantamweight fight

Follow InsideSport on GOOGLE NEWS /  For UFC News updates with InsideSport.IN

UFC
Follow
Share

Editors pick

LSG's Jonty Rhodes to become India's new fielding coach: Reports
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?