IND vs SL 3rd ODI Dream11 Prediction: Playing11, Captain Picks, Live Streaming, Fantasy Tips for India vs Sri Lanka – 23 July

IND vs SL Dream11
India vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI

IND vs SL Dream11 Prediction, Playing11, Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips, Live Streaming details for India vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI – IND vs SL Match Preview: Shikhar Dhawan-led team India registered 3 wickets win in a nail-biting finish in the second ODI on Tuesday and will be looking to whitewash the hosts when both teams will square off at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo tomorrow for the third and final ODI.

IND vs SL Dream11 Prediction

An 84 runs partnership for the eighth wicket between Deepak Chahar and Bhuvaneshwar Kumar helped India keep its 9 matches winning streak alive after the top-order failed to fire. Chasing 276 runs, the visitors were reeling at 193-7 when Deepak Chahar (69* off 82) stepped up and helped team India get over the line with 5 balls remaining. Earlier, the hosts managed to post a competitive total of 275-9 with the help of fifties from Avishka Fernando and Charith Asalanka, and a late flourish from Chamika Karunaratne (44* off 33).

Sri Lanka did perform a lot better from the opening game and needs to deliver a similar performance to avoid the series whitewash whereas India, on the opposite, will be looking to give a chance to some of their players who are waiting in the wings to showcase their potential.

The match will start at 03:00 PM IST and will live stream on the SonyLiv app.

IND vs SL Match Details

India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI

India Tour of Sri Lanka 2021

Date – 23 July 2021

Time: 03:00 PM IST

Venue: R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

For live score, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here


IND vs SL Team News and Probable Playing 11

IND Team News

  • With the series in the bag, India might undergo a couple of changes
  • Sanju Samson, R Chahar, C Sakariya, K Gowtham, and Nitish Rana are making their ODI debut

IND Playing 11 (confirmed)

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan(c), Sanju Samson(w), Manish Pandey, Suryakumar Yadav, Nitish Rana, Hardik Pandya, Krishnappa Gowtham, Rahul Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya

Also read: Ind vs SL ODI Series: Rahul Dravid’s most emotional & inspirational speech to the Indian team after victory over Sri Lanka, Check Video

SL Team News

  • The hosts are likely to feature unchanged
  • Dasun Shanaka will lead the side
  • Avishka Fernando, Minod Bhanuka, and Bhanuka Rajapaksa will form the top order
  • Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, and Wanindu Hasaranga will handle the attack

SL Playing 11

Avishka Fernando, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha


IND vs SL Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team

Wicketkeeper: M Bhanuka

Batsmen: S Dhawan, M Pandey, S Yadav, D Shanaka, A Fernando

All-rounder: D de Silva, W Hasaranga

Bowlers: D Chahar, Y Chahal, C Karunaratne

Captain choices:

Shikhar Dhawan – The Indian skipper is the leading run-scorer in the series with 115 runs in 2 innings

Y Chahal – With 5 scalps in 2 games, Chahal is the top wicket-taker in the series so far

Dhananjaya d Silva – With 46 runs in and 2 scalps in 2 innings, Dhananjaya de Silva is a key all-rounder from Sri Lanka

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


IND vs SL live streaming: How to watch IND vs SL live scores?

Sony Sport will telecast India vs Sri Lanka series in India. You can also catch all the India Tour of Sri Lanka live score, ball-by-by commentary, and India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2021 live updates on

Live Telecast of India vs Sri Lanka: Sony LIV, Sony TEN 2, and Sony TEN 2 HD


India vs Sri Lanka ODI, IND vs SL squads

India Squad

Ishan Kishan, Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Sanju Samson, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Shikhar Dhawan (c), Krishnappa Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Chetan Sakariya

Also read: India vs Sri Lanka: Deepak Chahar was rejected by Greg Chappell at RCA, reveals Venkatesh Prasad

Sri Lanka Squad

Chamika Karunaratne, Kasun Rajitha, Isuru Udana, Dushmantha Chameera, Avishka Fernando, Lahiru Kumara, Asitha Fernando, Ashen Bandara, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Pathum Nissanka, Akila Dananjaya, Ishan Jayaratne, Ramesh Mendis, Praveen Jayawickrama, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Lahiru Udara, Shiran Fernando