Paris 2024

Home
Gaming
PlayStation State of Play 2024 coming this Wednesday with 40 Minutes of show

PlayStation State of Play 2024 coming this Wednesday with 40 Minutes of show

Image via Playstation
PlayStation State of Play 2024 will feature a 40 minutes of exciting show featuring 15+ games announcement. Check date and time here.

PlayStation State of Play 2024 is set to take place this Wednesday. Buckle up for 40 minutes of mind-blowing reveals, gameplay deep dives, and exclusive insights from the industry’s finest creatives.

Get ready to delve into the heart of two highly anticipated PS5 titles: Stellar Blade and Rise of the Ronin. Extended gameplay showcases await, promising breathtaking visuals, pulse-pounding action, and captivating narratives that will leave you eager to dive headfirst into their worlds.

This State of Play is just the beginning of a year packed with incredible gaming experiences. You’ll get a sneak peek at a diverse roster of upcoming titles set to grace both PS5 and PS VR2. Prepare to be surprised, tantalized, and perhaps even terrified, as you witness the incredible games shaping the future of PlayStation.

Also Read:

PlayStation State of Play 2024: Date and Time

Don’t miss a beat! Join the excitement on Wednesday, January 31st at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT. Tune in on YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok for a front-row seat to this exclusive glimpse into the future of PlayStation gaming.

Note – Please be aware that some content in this livestream may not be suitable for younger audiences. Parental discretion is advised.

Follow
Share

Editors pick

BCCI official confirms Axar, Sundar to tussle for Jadeja's spot in India's Champions Trophy squad
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?