Who won the IPL toss today in CSK vs LSG match

Who won the IPL toss today in CSK vs LSG match

An exciting contest has been expected between LSG vs CSK as both teams will look to strengthen their position at the points table. The toss will play an important role, but who won the toss? Check every detail here.

IPL toss today: Lucknow Super Giants will take on the five-time champion Chennai Super Kings in the upcoming IPL game at Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

This contest is important for LSG in particular, as they are coming into this game after a loss. They are in 5th place after 3 losses in 6 games. On the other hand, CSK is well settled at number 3 after 4 wins in 6 games. The toss is going to play a major role, considering Ekana’s pitch, which is usually sluggish and slow. The captain who wins the toss might choose to bowl first. Let’s take a look at who won today’s toss.

Who won the IPL toss today

TeamToss Result
CSK vs LSGLSG captain KL Rahul won the toss and decided to bowl first

CSK vs LSG Head to Head

Matches Played3
Matches Won (CSK)1
Matches Won (LSG)1
No Result1
Win % (CSK)33.33
Win % (LSG)33.33

IPL Web Stories


Editors pick

Does KKR winning the IPL 2024 Title improve Gautam Gambhir's chance of becoming India's head coach?
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?
Virat Kohli – Wrong footed inswinging menace Best yorkers of IPL 2024 Virat-Rohit bromance moments