KKR match schedule for IPL 2024

KKR match schedule for IPL 2024

KKR match schedule for IPL 2024: Check out the schedule, squad, timings of all Kolkata Knight Riders matches in the Indian Premier League 2024

KKR match schedule for IPL 2024 is out, now fully. BCCI announced the remainder of the schedule as Kolkata Knight Riders take on Chennai Super Kings on 8th April. The Kolkata outfits will end their campaign with the last group stage game on 19th April when they take on Rajasthan Royals at Guwahati.

KKR IPL 2024 Schedule

KKR vs SRH – Kolkata (March 23)

RCB vs KKR – Bengaluru (March 29)

DC vs KKR – Vizag (April 3)

CSK vs KKR – Chennai (April 8)

KKR vs LSG – Kolkata (April 14)

KKR vs RR – Kolkata (April 16)

KKR vs RCB – Kolkata (April 21)

KKR vs PBKS – Kolkata (April 26)

KKR vs DC – Kolkata (April 29)

MI vs KKR – Mumbai (May 3)

LSG vs KKR – Lucknow (May 5)

KKR vs MI – Kolkata (May 11)

GT vs KKR – Ahmedabad (May 13)

RR vs KKR – Guwahati (May 19)

KKR Full squad for IPL 2024

Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Shreyas Iyer (c), Jason Roy, Sunil Narine, Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakaravarthy, KS Bharat, Chetan Sakariya, Mitchell Starc, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Ramandeep Singh, Sherfane Rutherford, Manish Pandey, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Gus Atkinson, Sakib Hussain.

KKR in IPL 2023

Under the leadership of Shreyas Iyer, last year, Kolkata Knight Riders were not up to the mark. They finished seventh in the IPL 2023 points table, with a lot left to be desired. They had their moments in the tournament, but could only manage to win six matches from 14 played, ending with 12 points.


Editors pick

Hardik Pandya & Virat Kohli in T20 World Cup squad, no surprise inclusions expected: Report
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?