IPL 2024 :Who won the IPL toss today in match SRH vs DC

IPL 2024 :Who won the IPL toss today in match SRH vs DC

IPL 2024 : SRH vs DC

It is going to be a thriller! Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi is all set to host its first IPL game of the season. The anticipation of a high-scoring match is high as Cummins’ Sunrisers Hyderabad, packed with aggressive batters, will take on Rishabh Pant’s Delhi Capitals, who are playing their first home game at Delhi.

Considering the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi, which has very short boundaries, it is almost certain that we will see a high-scoring encounter between both teams. Looking at the points table, on one hand, SRH is in the 4th position after 6 games. On the other hand, DC will look to improve their position as they are in the 6th after 7 games. Since the game is important for both teams, it will be interesting to see who wins the toss.

Who won the IPL toss today

TeamToss Result
SRH vs DCDC captain Rishabh Pant won the toss and decided to bowl first

SRH vs DC Head to Head

Matches Played23
Matches Won (SRH)11
Matches Won (DC)12
No Result0
Win % (SRH)47.83
Win % (DC)52.17%

IPL Web Stories


Editors pick

KKR vs SRH LIVE Updates: Kolkata pacers rattle Hyderabad, Starc removes Tripathi
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?
Virat Kohli – Wrong footed inswinging menace Best yorkers of IPL 2024 Virat-Rohit bromance moments