IPL 2024 :Who won the IPL toss today in match PBKS vs GT

IPL 2024 :Who won the IPL toss today in match PBKS vs GT

In Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans, let us look at who won today's toss in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024.

The Mullanpur Stadium is set to host a bottom-of-the-table clash as PBKS and GT, currently at the bottom of the standings, are set to face off. PBKS find themselves in 8th position after playing 7 games, managing only 2 wins. Meanwhile, GT sits in 7th place with 3 wins and 4 losses. In the 37th match, let us look at who won today’s IPL toss.

Who won the IPL toss today

PBKS won the toss and opted to bat first against Gujarat Titans.

PBKS vs GTPBKS won the toss and opted to bat first.

Latest IPL News

GT vs PBKS head to head

Gujarat Titans and Punjab Kings have played four matches against each other. Both leveled the head to head record with 2-2.

Matches Played4
Matches Won (KKR)2
Matches Won (RCB)2
No Result0
Win % (KKR)50.00
Win % (RCB) 50.00

Punjab Kings (Playing XI): Sam Curran(c), Prabhsimran Singh, Rilee Rossouw, Liam Livingstone, Shashank Singh, Jitesh Sharma(w), Ashutosh Sharma, Harpreet Brar, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Arshdeep Singh

Gujarat Titans (Playing XI): Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shubman Gill(c), David Miller, Azmatullah Omarzai, Shahrukh Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Sandeep Warrier, Mohit Sharma

Check Out Web Stories


Editors pick

DRS, May 26: Rohit Sharma & co leave without Virat Kohli for T20 WC, Shreyas Iyer takes dig at BCCI
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?
Virat Kohli – Wrong footed inswinging menace Best yorkers of IPL 2024 Virat-Rohit bromance moments IPL Teams Special Jersey Teams with the most dropped catches in IPL 2024 Controversy, thy name is Pandya Players who have featured for both teams RCB and RR Longest sixes in IPL 2024 so far Fastest deliveries of IPL sensation Mayank Yadav MI’s jerseys over the years in the IPL