Thursday, June 30, 2022

BAN vs NZ T20I: Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20 Full Schedule, Full Squads, Live Streaming in India – All you need to know

- Advertisement -

BAN vs NZ T20I: Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20 Full Schedule, Full Squads, Live Streaming in India – All you need to know: Bangladesh will host New Zealand for the five-match T20I series starting from September 01. All five matches will be played at a single venue due to the Covid-19 pandemic. The series comes as a perfect opportunity for both sides to fine-tune their preparations ahead of the ICC T20 World Cup in October.

New Zealand’s last T20I outing was against Bangladesh in April in which the Black Caps registered 3-0 whitewash against the Bangladesh Tigers. Bangladesh, on the other hand, will be coming into this series after beating Australia by 4-1 in a 5-match T20I series in August.

Here at InsideSport, we have listed below all the things you need to know about New Zealands’ tour of Bangladesh. Take a look –

BAN vs NZ T20I:

Where will Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20I series be held? Date

The Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20I series will take place in Dhaka

What time BAN vs NZ T20I will begin? Time

The Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20Is will begin at 05:30 PM IST

What are the venues for the T20I series? Venue

The entire T20I series will be played at a single venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Also read: India’s Record at Oval: Virat Kohli’s India face a tougher challenge at Oval, the ground where they haven’t won since last 50 years

How do I watch live streaming of BAN vs NZ T20I in India?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the BAN vs NZ T20I LIVE Streaming on the FanCode app.

BAN vs NZ T20I Full Schedule:

1st T20I – Sepetember 01 – 05:30 PM IST

2nd T20I – September 03 – 05:30 PM IST

3rd T20I – September 05 – 05:30 PM IST

4th T20I – September 08 – 05:30 PM IST

5th T20I – September 10 – 05:30 PM IST

Also read: IPL 2021 Full Squads out: Check Final replacements and Squads all…

BAN vs NZ T20I 2021: Squads

New Zealand:

Jacob Duffy, Ajaz Patel, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Blair Tickner, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Will Young


Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed

Also Read: ICC Test Rankings: Virat Kohli को पछाड़कर Rohit Sharma बने भारत के शीर्ष बल्लेबाज, Cheteshwar Pujara को हुआ फायदा

For more sports news and updates, follow us at Insidesport

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -