T20 World Cup Finals: AUS beat NZ by 8 wickets, check highlights
Sunday, November 28, 2021
ICC T20 World Cup 2021

ICC T20 World Cup 2021

    T20 World Cup Finals- AUS beat NZ Highlights: Australia is the T20 Champion of the World. Aussies finally broke their T20 World Cup jinx to lift their maiden title with an eight-wicket win over New Zealand in Dubai on Sunday. David Warner and Mitchell Marsh played knocks of 53 and 77 respectively as Aaron Finch led team got target of 173 with a over to spare: Check AUS beat NZ Highlights Australia wins in ICC events: ODI World Cup: 1987, 1999, 2003, 2007, 2015 Champions Trophy: 2006, 2009 T20 World Cup: 2021

     Schedule / Point table
    T20 World Cup Final
    AUS beat NZ Highlights
    Dubai Australia won by 8 Wickets
    T20 World Cup LIVE - Super 12 Schedule
    Date Match Venue Match timings (IST) Result
    23-Oct Australia beat South Africa Abu Dhabi Australia won
    England beat West Indies Dubai England won
    24-Oct Sri Lanka beat Bangladesh Highlights Sharjah Sri Lanka won
    Pakistan beat India Highlights
    Dubai Pakistan won
    25-Oct Afghanistan beat Scotland Highlights Sharjah Afghanistan won
    26-Oct South Africa beat West Indies Highlights Dubai South Africa Won
    Pakistan beat New Zealand Highlights Sharjah Pakistan Won by 5 Wickets
    27-Oct England beat Bangladesh Abu Dhabi England won by 8 wickets
    Scotland beat Namibia Abu Dhabi Namibia won by 4 wkts
    28-Oct AUS beat SL Highlights Dubai Australia won by 7 wickets
    29-Oct West Indies beat Bangladesh Sharjah West Indies Won
    PAK beat AFG Dubai Pakistan wins by 5 wickets
    30-Oct South Africa beat Sri Lanka Sharjah South Africa Won
    England beat Australia Dubai England won by 8 wickets
    31-Oct Afghanistan beat Namibia Abu Dhabi Afghanistan Won by 62 runs
    New Zealand beat India Dubai New Zealand Won by 8 Wickets
    01-Nov England beat Sri Lanka Sharjah England won by 26 runs
    02-Nov South Africa beat Bangladesh Abu Dhabi South Africa won by 6 wickets
    Pakistan beat Namibia Abu Dhabi Pakistan beat Namibia by 45 runs
    03-Nov New Zealand beat Scotland Dubai New Zealand won by 16 runs
    India beat Afghanistan Abu Dhabi India won by 66 runs
    04-Nov Australia beat Bangladesh Dubai Australia won by 8 wickets
    Sri Lanka beat West Indies Abu Dhabi Sri Lanka won by 20 runs
    05-Nov New Zealand beat Namibia Sharjah New Zealand by 52 runs
    India beat Scotland Dubai India won by 8 wickets
    06-Nov Australia beat West Indies Abu Dhabi Australia beat West Indies by 8 wickets
    South Africa beat England Sharjah South Africa beat England by 10 runs
    07-Nov New Zealand beat Afghanistan Abu Dhabi 3:30 PM New Zealand won by 8 wickets
    PAK beat SCO Highlights Sharjah 7:30 PM Pak won by 72 Runs
    08-Nov India beat Namibia Dubai 7:30 PM India beat Namibia by 9 wickets
    T20 World Cup Semifinals Schedule
    10-Nov New Zealand beat England Abu Dhabi 7:30 PM New Zealand Won by 5 Wickets
    11-Nov Australia beat Pakistan Dubai 7:30 PM Australia Won by 5 wickets
    T20 World Cup Final
    14-Nov Australia beat New Zealand Dubai 7:30 PM Australia won by 8 wickets