• Wednesday June 7, 2023

Switch to dark mode

Live Wed 6/7 3:00 pm
AUS AUS *73/2 (23 ov)
Lunch Break : Day 1 India elected to bowl
Live Wed 6/7 3:30 pm
NWW NWW 180/7 (20 ov)
Inning Break : Leinster Lightning elected to bowl
Live Wed 6/7 4:00 pm
ND ND *93/9 (18 ov)
Northern Diamonds elected to bat
Live Wed 6/7 4:30 pm
STT STT *67/2 (5 ov)
Stockholm Tigers elected to bat
Live Wed 6/7 1:00 pm
RE RE 226/10 (45.1 ov)
KAR KAR *43/1 (5.5 ov)
Karnataka need 184 runs in 44.1 remaining overs

Arun Jaitley Stadium

The Arun Jaitley Stadium is a cricket stadium owned and operated by the Delhi District Cricket Association (DDCA) and located in New Delhi. The stadium was established in 1883 and was previously known as Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium before it was renamed in August 2019 in the name of a former union minister, Arun Jaitley. For the record, it is the second-oldest functional international cricket stadium in India. The stadium has a capacity of 41,842 people and serves as the home venue for the IPL franchise Delhi Capitals.


ODIs Records

Result Summary | Highest Scores | Lowest Total | Most Test Matches as Captain

T20Is Records

Result Summary | Match Summary | Most Matches | Most Matches as Captain

Latest News