UFC 283 Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, Canada, India, Mexico, Saudi Arabia and more

This Saturday, January 21, in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, we will see UFC 283: Teixeira vs. Hill. The main event of the…

UFC 283 Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, Canada, India, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, and more, Teixeira vs Hill, UFC News
UFC 283 Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, Canada, India, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, and more, Teixeira vs Hill, UFC News

This Saturday, January 21, in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, we will see UFC 283: Teixeira vs. Hill. The main event of the pay-per-view show features an explosive title fight between former champion Glover Teixeira and No. 7-ranked contender Jamahal Hill for the vacant UFC light heavyweight championship. The highly anticipated fourth battle between Deiveson Figueiredo and interim flyweight champion Brandon Moreno will serve as the co-main event of the UFC 283 fight card. Follow the latest UFC 283 : Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill Updates with InsideSport.IN

Also Read: UFC: Who will fight on the UFC 283 card?

Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill: Start time in more than 25 countries

USA and Canada: On Saturday, January 21, the early prelims for UFC 283 begin at 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT, while the main prelims begin at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT. At 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT, the main pay-per-view card will start.

United Kingdom: The early prelims for UFC 283 tonight will begin on Saturday, January 21, at 11:00 PM GMT for UK viewers. On Sunday, January 22, the prelims will start at 1:00 AM GMT, while the main card will begin at 3 AM GMT.

Australia: On Sunday, January 22, the early prelims in Australia will begin at 9:00 AM AEST/ 8:30 AM ACST/ 7:00 AWST, and the prelims will follow at 11:00 AM AEST/ 10:30 AM ACST/ 9:00 AM AWST. The main card: Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill, will begin at 1:00 PM AEST/12:30 PM ACST/ 11:00 AM AWST.

Bangladesh– 9:00 AM, January 22

Brazil– 12:00 AM, January 22

Mexico– 9:00 PM, January 21

Argentina– 12:00 AM, January 22

France– 4:00 AM, January 22

Germany– 4:00 AM, January 22

Spain– 4:00 AM, January 22

Ireland– 3:00 AM, January 22

Netherland– 4:00 AM, January 22

Finland– 5:00 AM, January 22

Russia– 6:00 AM, January 22

New Zealand-4:00 pm, January 22

Japan-12:00 PM, January 22

Saudi Arabia– 6:00 AM, January 22

Srilanka– 8:30 AM, January 22

China– 11:00 AM, January 22

Nigeria– 4:00 AM, January 22

Also Read: UFC 283 India time and date: Where to watch Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill live in India?

UFC 283 Fight card

UFC 283 Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, Canada, India, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, and more, Teixeira vs Hill, UFC News
UFC 283 Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, Canada, India, Mexico, Saudi Arabia, and more, Teixeira vs Hill, UFC News

Main card

  • Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill- Light-heavyweight title
  • Deiveson Figueiredo vs Brandon Moreno- Flyweight title
  • Gilbert Burns vs Neil Magny- welterweight
  • Lauren Murphy vs Jessica Andrade- Women’s flyweight
  • Paul Craig vs Johnny Walker- light-heavyweight

Prelims

  • Mauricio Rua vs Ihor Potieria- light-heavyweight
  • Gregory Rodrigues vs Bruno Ferreira- middleweight
  • Thiago Moisés vs Melquizael Costa- lightweight
  • Shamil Abdurakhimov vs Jailton Almeida- heavyweight
  • Gabriel Bonfim vs Mounir Lazzez- welterweight

Early Prelims

  • Luan Lacerda vs Cody Stamann- bantamweight
  • Ismael Bonfim vs Terrance McKinney- lightweight
  • Warlley Alves vs. Nicolas Dalby- welterweight
  • Josiane Nunes vs. Zarah Fairn Dos Santos- women’s featherweight
  • Saimon Oliveira vs. Daniel Marcos- bantamweight

Also Read: UFC 283: Glover Teixeira vs Jamahal Hill- Full Main card preview, prediction and betting odds

Share This: