Wednesday, June 29, 2022

PUBG Battlegrounds Duck Rider Challenge: Participate and earn the chance to take home ducky rewards!

- Advertisement -

PUBG Battlegrounds Duck Rider Challenge: Participate and earn the chance to take home ducky rewards! Hello players! Got some top-tier landing skills? Then you’ve arrived at the perfect event. Along with the new B.Duck update at Sanhok for Update 17.2, we’ve prepared a special Duck Rider Challenge! Land on top of one of the B.Ducks’ fluffy heads using your parachute, capture and upload a screenshot/video of that moment, and earn the chance to take home ducky rewards! For future updates of PUBG Battlegrounds Follow InsideSport on Google News

Also Read- PUBG BATTLEGROUNDS UPDATE 17.2: Player vs Player Arena Mode is coming in the Training ground

PUBG Battlegrounds Duck Rider Challenge: Participate and earn the chance to take home ducky rewards!

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

  • Parachute your way through Sanhok and land on top of one of the four B.Ducks’ heads.
  • Take a screenshot or video of yourself.
  • Upload the screenshot/video to your social media account on one of the following platforms.

Please include the following information along with your entry:

  •  Your PUBG in-game nickname
  • Your platform (ex. Steam, KAKAO, Xbox, etc.)

Rewards- 

PUBG Battlegrounds Duck Rider Challenge: Participate and earn the chance to take home ducky rewards!
PUBG Battlegrounds Duck Rider Challenge: Participate and earn the chance to take home ducky rewards!
  • 1,000 winners chosen from the submitted entries will receive a B.Duck spray.
  • 100 additional winners chosen from the 1,000 winners will receive five B.Duck weapon skins.

EVENT SCHEDULE

※ The following dates are subject to change. Updates will be given in the event of date changes.

EVENT SUBMISSION PERIOD

PUBG Duck Rider Challenge will be available during the following period. Please remember winners will only be chosen from submissions made within the event period!

PDT: May 19, 12 AM – May 31, 12 AM

CEST: May 19, 9 AM – May 31, 9 AM

KST: May 19, 4 PM – May 31, 4 PM

WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT

PDT: June 7, 12 AM

CEST: June 7, 9 AM

KST: June 7, 4 PM

For future updates of PUBG Battlegrounds Follow InsideSport on Google News

Read More- PUBG MOBILE x EVANGELION collaboration themed mode is available starting today! Pilots, gear up and prepare for battle!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -