IND-W vs AUS-W 3rd ODI: Dream11 Prediction, Playing11, Fantasy Tips, Live Streaming – 26 September

IND-W vs AUS-W 3rd ODI: Dream11 Prediction, Playing11, Fantasy Tips, Live Streaming
IND-W vs AUS-W 3rd ODI: Dream11 Prediction, Playing11, Fantasy Tips, Live Streaming

IND-W vs AUS-W 3rd ODI: Dream11 Prediction, Playing11, Fantasy Tips, Live Streaming: IND-W vs AUS-W Match Preview: After a heartbreaking defeat in the second ODI and also the series loss, Mithali Raj and Co will be aiming for a consolation win in the third and final ODI on Sunday at the same venue – Harrup Park, Mackay. The host registerd a five-wicket win over India Women in the second ODI and also extended their unbeaten run to 26 matches in ODI cricket.

Chasing 275 runs, Australia had a shaky start as they were soon reduced to 52-4 when Beth Mooney and Tahlia McGrath resurrected the innings with 126 runs partnership for the fifth wicket. After Deepti Sharma removed Tahlia McGrath, Beth Mooney and Nicola Carey played unbeaten knocks of 125 and 39 respectively to guide the hosts to five wickets victory on the final ball of the game, including a no-ball controversy.

With three runs required off the last ball, Jhulan Goswami had Carey dismissed, but the ball was adjudged as no-ball by the third umpire as it was above the waist. Earlier, put in to bat, India Women posted a competitive total of 274/7 on the back of Smriti Mandhana’s 86 and Richa Ghosh’s 44 along with a handy partnership of 53 runs between Jhulan Goswami and Pooja Vastrakar at the end.

India looked a lot better in the second ODI than its performance in the opening ODI. They were in the driver’s seat for most of the time in the game but a marginal no-ball call off the final delivery found the visitors on the wrong side of the result.

Moreover, Australia looks well in rhythm and will be eying their 27th win on the trot. India, on the other hand, has lost eight of their last 11 ODIs and will be looking to bounce back and gain some confidence for the one-off test and three T20Is to follow.

The match will start at 05:35 AM IST and will live stream on the SonyLiv app in India.

IND-W vs AUS-W Match Details:

India Women vs Australia Women, 3rd ODI

India Women tour of Australia, 2021

Date – 26 September 2021

Time: 05:35 AM IST

Venue: Harrup Park, Mackay

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here


IND-W vs AUS-W Probable Playing 11

IND-W Playing 11

Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Yastika Bhatia, Mithali Raj (c), Deepti Sharma, Richa Ghosh (wk), Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jhulan Goswami, Meghna Singh, Poonam Yadav

Also read IND-W vs AUS-W Cricket: Watch Controversial Australia Women vs India Women No-Ball: VIDEO and Reactions

AUS-W Playing11

Beth Mooney, Alyssa Healy (wk), Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry, Ashleigh Gardner, Tahlia McGrath, Nicola Carey, Sophie Molineux, Georgia Wareham, Hannah Darlington, Darcie Brown


IND-W vs AUS-W Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team

Wicketkeeper: A Healy

Batter: M Lanning, B Mooney, M Raj, S Mandhana, S Verma

All-rounder: D Sharma, T McGrath

Bowler: J Goswami, S Molineux, D Brown

Captain Choices: A Healy, M Raj, M Lanning


How do I watch live streaming of India Women’s tour of Australia matches?

Sony Sports Network is all set to continue its coverage for India Women’s tour of Australia. All the matches of the series will be LIVE telecast on SONY SIX and SONY SIX HD channels as well as live-streamed on the on-demand OTT platform, SonyLIV.


India Women Tour of Australia, IND-W vs AUS-W Squads

India Women ODI:

Mithali Raj (Captain), Harmanpreet Kaur (vice-captain), Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Punam Raut, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Sneh Rana, Yastika Bhatia, Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Meghna Singh, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Richa Ghosh, Ekta Bisht

Also read IND-W vs AUS-W: Smriti Mandhana brushes aside ‘foul play’ after last-ball no-ball controversy, says ‘Haven’t seen replays’

Australia Women ODI:

Meg Lanning (captain), Rachael Haynes (vice-captain), Darcie Brown, Maitlan Brown, Stella Campbell, Nicola Carey, Hannah Darlington, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Tahlia McGrath, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Georgia Redmayne, Molly Strano, Annabel Sutherland, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham

For more sports news and updates, follow us at Insidesport