IND vs ENG: No DAYS OFF for Rohit Sharma, Indian skipper starts training ahead of England Tour – Check Pictures

IND vs ENG: Follow England vs India live updates – Though he has not been included in the squad for the upcoming…

IND vs ENG: No DAYS OFF for Rohit Sharma, Indian skipper starts training ahead of England Tour - Check Pictures. Follow ENG vs IND Live Updates.
IND vs ENG: No DAYS OFF for Rohit Sharma, Indian skipper starts training ahead of England Tour - Check Pictures. Follow ENG vs IND Live Updates.

IND vs ENG: Follow England vs India live updates – Though he has not been included in the squad for the upcoming five-match T20I series against South Africa, Indian skipper Rohit Sharma has chosen not to rest on his laurels. He has already started training ahead of what is going to be a long and gruelling tour of England. Follow IND vs ENG live updates, England vs India live updates with InsideSport.IN.

India tour of England: All you need to know about England vs India Series, Schedule, Squads, Venue, Time & Live Streaming details

Notably, following the conclusion of the five-match T20I series against South Africa, India will travel to the British shores. Rohit Sharma has been rested for the series against the Proteas and KL Rahul will lead the team in his absence, but the opening batter is eyeing a strong comeback in the England series.

IND vs ENG: No DAYS OFF for Rohit Sharma, Indian skipper starts training ahead of England Tour – Check Pictures

Accordingly, he has already started practising for the tour. The all-format skipper of the men in blue shared a glimpse of his training session via an Instagram story, where he is seen running. After a poor IPL 2022 campaign with Mumbai Indians, Rohit Sharma will be absolutely determined to score runs aplenty in England.

Meanwhile, India’s tour of England will start on July 1, with a postponed Test match from last year. Following that, Rahul Dravid’s men will play three T20Is and as many ODI matches against the Three Lions.

IND vs ENG: No DAYS OFF for Rohit Sharma, Indian skipper starts training ahead of England Tour – Check Pictures

IND vs ENG: No DAYS OFF for Rohit Sharma, Indian skipper starts training ahead of England Tour - Check Pictures. Follow ENG vs IND Live Updates.
India will start their England Tour with a Test match

When will the England vs India series start?

IND vs ENG series will start on July 1

Where will the IND vs ENG series will be played?

IND vs ENG series will be played in England

What time will the IND vs ENG series start – Time?

The IND vs ENG series test match will start at 3:30 PM IST. The 3 T20Is will start at 10:30 PM IST & 7:00 PM IST. And the ODI series will begin at 5:30 PM IST

What are the venues of the IND vs ENG series?

IND vs ENG series will be played at Edgbaston, Southampton, Birmingham, Kennington Oval, Manchester, Derby, and Leicester

How to watch the IND vs ENG series?

Viewers can watch IND vs ENG series on Sony Sports Network. Matches will also be live-streamed on the SonyLIV app.

ENG vs IND: No DAYS OFF for Rohit Sharma, Indian skipper starts training ahead of England Tour - Check Pictures. Follow ENG vs IND Live Updates.
India will play all three formats against England

IND vs ENG Schedule

Test

Jul 01, Fri India vs England – Rescheduled Test 3:30pm IST / 6am EST / 10am GMT / 11am Local
Edgbaston, Birmingham

 

T20I

Jul 07, Thu India vs England – 1st T20 11pm IST / 1:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT / 6:30pm Local
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Jul 09, Sat India vs England – 2nd T20 7pm IST / 9:30am EST / 1:30pm GMT / 2:30pm Local
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Jul 10, Sun India vs England – 3rd T20 11pm IST / 1:30pm EST / 5:30pm GMT / 6:30pm Local
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

 

ODI

Jul 12, Tue India vs England – 1st ODI 3:30pm IST / 6am EST / 10am GMT / 11am Local
Kennington Oval, London
Jul 14, Thu India vs England – 2nd ODI 5:30pm IST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 1pm Local
Lord’s, London
Jul 17, Sun India vs England – 3rd ODI 5:30pm IST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 1pm Local
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

 

India Squad for Test against England –

Rohit Sharma (Capt), KL Rahul (VC), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rishabh Pant (wk), KS Bharat (wk), R Jadeja, R Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Mohd Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Prasidh Krishna

IND vs ENG: No DAYS OFF for Rohit Sharma, Indian skipper starts training ahead of England Tour – Check Pictures

Follow InsideSport on GOOGLE NEWS

Share This: