Fortnite introduces Rift tour concert featuring Ariana Grande

Fortnite introduces Rift tour concert featuring Ariana Grande
Fortnite introduces Rift tour concert featuring Ariana Grande

Fortnite recently introduced its upcoming Rift Tour concert series which will go live from August 6, 2021 and will continue until August 8, 2021. Epic claims to offer players a musical journey featuring one of the most popular pop artists in the world, Ariana Grande.

Watch the Fortnite Rift Tour trailer here:

Youtube Embed:

The show will start from 6 PM ET on August 6th or 3:30 AM IST on 7th August. Players are advised to arrive in Fortnite 60 minutes before showtime, so one can catch on with the show easily. The Rift Tour playlist will go live 30 minutes before every show, which will include many popular tracks. The Rift Tour will kick off with Fortnite based experiences along with show tracks. There are a total of five showtimes that will go live between August 6-8.

Twitter Embed:

Fortnite: Fly a Ferrari in Fortnite before the glitch gets fixed

See the Showtimes below:

Show 1: 6 PM ET, 6th August or 3:30 AM IST, 7th August

Show 2: 2 PM ET, 7th August or 11:30 PM IST, 7th August

Show 3: 12 AM ET, 8th August or 9:30 AM IST, 8th August

Show 4: 10 AM ET, 8th August or 7:30 PM IST, 8th August

Show 5: 6 PM ET, 8th August or 3:30 AM IST, 9th August

Players can travel side by side with their friends on the Rift Tour. Fortnite also introduced RiftTour.com, where players can schedule their showtime plans with their friends. Epic has also announced new skins based on Ariana Grande, which will be a part of its Icon series. Players can get their hands on the new skin after it goes on sale at 8 PM ET, August 4, 2021.

Players can get a look at the skin and backpack based on her pet Piggy Smallz below:

Youtube:

Fortnite is also giving away a Cuddly Cloudcruiser commemorative Umbrella for free to those who attend the Rift Tour. Mark your calendars right now.

Also Read:Epic Games partners with Ferrari to bring the Ferrari 296 GTB in Fortnite