DC vs CSK LIVE Streaming in India IPL 2020 LIVE: How to watch Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings LIVE Score on TV, Online?

Delhi Capitals will be eyeing to continue its spectacular run in IPL 2020 when they take on resurrected Chennai Super Kings on Saturday. DC are currently the table toppers would like to keep it that way. CSK, on the other hand, are currently sixth in IPL 2020 points table. A win for Shreyas Iyer-side will take them one step closer to the playoffs, while a victory for MS Dhoni’s army could boost them to the fourth spot.

In their last encounter, Prithvi Shaw’s heroics helped DC beat by 44-runs. Chennai will have to cope up with the pace attack of Kagiso Rabada and Anrich Norje. Add Ashwin and Axar Patel to the willy, DC looks secured in bowling.

ALSO READ| Dinesh Karthik dropped as KKR captain, Eoin Morgan to now lead

Where and when the IPL 2020 clash between Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings be played?

IPL 2020 clash between Delhi Capitals and Chennai Super Kings will be played on October 17 and it will be held at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah.

Where to watch IPL 2020 live in India (TV channels)?

All the matches will be live on Star Sports Networks, in Star Sports English as well as Star Sports Hindi.

How and where to watch IPL 2020 live streaming?

IPL 2020 will be live streamed on Disney+ Hotstar.

What will be the timing of the match?

This will be a night game. The timing of the Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings clash will be 7:30 PM.

Squads of Delhi Capitals and Chennai Super Kings

Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Alex Carey, Mohit Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Tushar Deshpande, Rishabh Pant, Harshal Patel, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Anrich Nortje, Daniel Sams

Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Murali Vijay, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Imran Tahir, N Jagadeesan, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Monu Kumar, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sam Curran, Josh Hazlewood, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore