CoD Mobile World Championship 2022: Godlike and Vitality qualify for Stage 5 of CODM World Championship 2022

CoD Mobile World Championship 2022: Godlike and Vitality qualify for Stage 5 – The Stage 4 Regional Playoffs of the India region are…

CoD Mobile World Championship 2022: Godlike and Vitality qualify for Stage 5 of CODM World Championship 2022
CoD Mobile World Championship 2022: Godlike and Vitality qualify for Stage 5 of CODM World Championship 2022 (Image via Godlike Esports)

CoD Mobile World Championship 2022: Godlike and Vitality qualify for Stage 5 – The Stage 4 Regional Playoffs of the India region are concluded now. In the BO7 grand finals, Godlike Esports defeated Team Vitality with a score of 4-3. Both finalist teams made it to Stage 5 of the CODM World Championship 2022. India has been selected as a stand-alone region for the first time this year. Check out the detailed information about the event below in the article. For more updates on COD Mobile, follow InsideSport.IN.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by GodLike Esports (@godlike.in)

Call of Duty Mobile Stage 4 2022 started on August 13. Call of Duty Mobile World Championship 2022 started earlier this year with teams all over the world registering themselves from five different regions. In Stage 5, teams from all over the world will battle against each other for the massive $2 million prize pool. The status of the first Global World Champion is also on the line.

COD Mobile Stage 4 2022
COD Mobile World Championship. (Image via Activision)

Earlier today LATAM Regional playoff also took place. iNCO Gaming, Influence Rage, and SKADE made it to Stage 5 of Call of Duty Mobile World Championship 2022.

Also Read: CoD Mobile Season 7: Check out all the newest events and other things coming next week

COD Mobile World Championship 2022: Stage 4 Teams 

Europe: 8/20 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST and 8/21 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST

  • Nova Esports
  • Light
  • Limitless eSport
  • Animus
  • AXIBYTE
  • Xitium
  • Prometheus
  • Cold Esports

Japan: 8/20 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​ and 8/21 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​

  • Team Vrilliant
  • 7iz
  • SCARZ
  • BBV Tokyo
  • 黒の組織
  • Jadex
  • Call of Juicy

North America: 8/27 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST and 8/28 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST

  • Tribe Gaming
  • Un Dream
  • NYSL Mayhem
  • Wicked Esports
  • DST NA
  • Trucker Gaming
  • DramaZ
  • Cold Shower

Stream

Fans of COD Mobile eSports can watch the matches for every region on YouTube. Below are all the streaming links for each region:

All regions:  Call of Duty: Mobile Esports  and Call of Duty: Mobile

Japan:  Call of Duty Mobile Japan

Players can also watch the matches in-game via the COD Mobile app. There are multiple viewership rewards available for watching the streams in-game.

Read More: CoD Mobile Season 7: New Vision City is now available in the game

More from insidesport
Share This: