COD Mobile World Championship 2022: 8 Indian Teams selected for COD Mobile WC Stage 4, CHECK full Schedule, Team details & LIVE Streaming: Follow LIVE UPDATES

COD Mobile World Championship Schedule – COD Mobile WC TEAMS from INDIA: Activision has released the schedule for the much awaited Call…

COD Mobile Stage 4 2022
COD Mobile Stage 4 Teams, schedule, and streaming details announced (Image via Activision)

COD Mobile World Championship Schedule – COD Mobile WC TEAMS from INDIA: Activision has released the schedule for the much awaited Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4. Stage 4 is the regional finals and five different regions will compete for the Stage 5 spots which is slated to take place later this year. India has been selected as a stand alone region for the first time this year. 8 Indian teams will go against each other to grab a spot in the Eastern finals. For more updates on COD Mobile, follow Insidesport.in.


Call of Duty Mobile Stage 4 2022 starts from 13 August, 2022. Call of Duty Mobile World Championship 2022 started earlier this year with teams all over the world registering themselves from five different regions. In Stage 4, 8 teams from India will be fighting against each other for the massive $2 million prize pool. The status of the first Global World Champion is also on the line. Other eminent teams like former champions Tribe Gaming, Zygnus E-Sports, Nova Esports, and many others will fight for the same glory.

All teams in COD Mobile Stage 4 2022

Below are all the 40 teams participating in Call of Duty Mobile Stage 4 World Championship 2022. The teams are divided into the five regions that are participating in the event:

COD Mobile Stage 4 2022
COD Mobile Stage 4 2022 will see 40 teams fight in the regional playoffs. (Image via Acvtivsion)

COD Mobile World Championship TEAMS

India:

  • GodLike Esports
  • Team Vitality
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Nirvana India
  • Revenant Esports
  • Fenrirxrebirth
  • i2k EliteX
  • RDX

Latin America:

  • iNCO Gaming
  • FR BULLS
  • Team Zodiac
  • Zygnus E-Sports
  • iTi7an Esports
  • SKADE
  • INFLUENCE RAGE
  • Loops E-Sports

Europe:

  • Nova Esports
  • Light
  • Limitless eSport
  • Animus
  • AXIBYTE
  • Xitium
  • Prometheus
  • Cold Esports

Japan:

  • Team Vrilliant
  • 7iz
  • SCARZ
  • BBV Tokyo
  • 黒の組織
  • Jadex
  • Call of Juicy

North America:

  • Tribe Gaming
  • Un Dream
  • NYSL Mayhem
  • Wicked Esports
  • DST NA
  • Trucker Gaming
  • DramaZ
  • Cold Shower

Also Read: Call of Duty Mobile Season 7: All changes in Battle Royale mode with New Ghost in the Shell collaboration

Schedule for Call of Duty Mobile Stage 4 WC 2022

The Regional Playoffs are scheduled to be held and streamed on the dates/times below:

India: 8/13 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST and 8/14 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST

LATAM: 8/13 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT and 8/14 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT

Europe: 8/20 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST and 8/21 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST

Japan: 8/20 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​ and 8/21 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​

North America: 8/27 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST and 8/28 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST

Fans of COD Mobile eSports can watch the matches for every region on YouTube. Below are all the streaming links for each region:

All regions:  Call of Duty: Mobile Esports  and Call of Duty: Mobile

LATAM: Call of Duty: Mobile LATAM

Japan:  Call of Duty Mobile Japan

Players can also watch the matches in-game via the COD Mobile app. There are multiple viewership rewards available for watching the streams in-game.

All the action begins from August 13th, 2022!

Read More: CoD Mobile Season 7: New Vision City is now available in the game

Share This: