Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4: Schedule and format revealed, Matches go LIVE on August 13

Call of Duty Mobile is one of the finest action games out there. The title from Activision has given stiff competition to…

Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4: Schedule and format revealed, Matches go LIVE on August 13
Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4 information revealed (Image via callofduty.com)

Call of Duty Mobile is one of the finest action games out there. The title from Activision has given stiff competition to PUBG Mobile and has managed to keep gamers glued to the game with regular updates. The franchise also organizes a World Championship every year. Gamers across the globe compete in this event to emerge as the best Call of Duty faction in the world. The 2022 edition is currently ongoing and on August 13, fans will be able to experience the action in the COD Mobile WC Stage 4. The schedule and the format for the event have been revealed recently. Here is all the information available so far. For more news regarding Call of Duty Mobile, follow InsideSport.IN.

The Call of Duty Mobile World Championship is expected to end in December. With a grand prize pool of $1,700,000, the event will see some of the best teams compete for the top spot. But before that, Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4 will play host to qualifiers that will decide who heads to the finals and who has to go back home.

Also Read- Modern Warfare 2: Cardi B sports MW Ghost necklace ahead of MW2 release

COD Mobile WC Stage 4: All that you need to know

The Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4 will commence on August 13. Each region will have eight teams, who will fight against each other to find the top spots to proceed to the next stage. Day 1 of the Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4 will be a Swiss-style group stage with the top four teams qualifying for the next day. On Day 2, the teams will face a double elimination bracket.

The number of teams who will qualify from Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4 to the finals is listed below:

  • India- 2 teams
  • Latin America – 3 teams
  • Japan- 1 team
  • Europe- 3 teams
  • North America- 3 teams

Two teams each from China and Southeast Asia will also qualify for the finals. However, they will go through separate regional tournaments.

The COD Mobile WC Stage 4 will be broadcasted via YouTube. The schedule for the live stream will be as follows:

  • India- Aug 13- Aug 14/ 7:30 UTC/ 13:00 IST
  • Latin America – Aug 13- Aug 14/ 15:00 UTC/ 10:00 CDT
  • Japan- Aug 20- Aug 21/ 6:00 UTC/ 15:00 JST
  • Europe- Aug 20- Aug 21/ 13:00 UTC/ 14:00 BST
  • North America- Aug 27- Aug 28/ 17:00 UTC/ 10:00 PST

The entire second half of August will see intense action for Call of Duty Mobile World Championship Stage 4. Gamers are advised to tune in to YouTube and cheer for their favorite contingent once the action begins.

For more news regarding Call of Duty Mobile, follow InsideSport.IN.

Also Read- COD Mobile: Best loadout for the L-CAR 9 in Season 6

More from insidesport
Share This: