India vs Australia Test Series Live : Sony Sports & SonyLIV to Live Stream Test Series in 4 languages

India vs Australia Test Series Live Broadcast & Streaming Details: Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN), the official broadcaster of India tour of Australia, is all set to broadcast the upcoming 4 Match Test Series between the two cricketing giants, from December 17, 2020. All 4 Test Matches will be aired LIVE and Exclusive on SONY TEN 1 in English, SONY TEN 3 in Hindi and SONY SIX channels in English, Tamil and Telugu from 8.30 AM IST.

Also Read: Ind vs Aus ODI Series : Big question in front of…

Watch India Tour of Australia Test Series, LIVE and Exclusive on SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 3 and SONY SIX channels, starting December 17, 2020 from 8.30 am IST

What is the schedule, match timings, for the 4 match test series between India vs Australia?

The much awaited 4 Test matches for the Border-Gavaskar Trophy starts on Thursday. The first Test will be a Pink Ball Test and will be a day/night affair and will be played from 17-21 December at the Adelaide Oval.

It will be India’s first away day/night Test for the Indian team and will add historic significance to the contest. The other three test matches will be held at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Sydney Cricket Ground and the Gabba.

Match Date Venue Time
Extraaa Innings Matches
T20I Series Schedule
1stTest December 17 – December 21, 2020 Adelaide Oval (Day-Night) 8.30 am IST 9.30 am IST
2ndTest December 26 – December 30, 2020 Melbourne Cricket Ground (Day) 4.30 am IST 5.00 am IST
3rdTest January 7 – January 11, 2021 Sydney Cricket Ground (Day) 4.30 am IST 5.00 am IST
4thTest January 15 – January 19, 2021 The Gabba, Brisbane (Day) 5.00 am IST 5.30 am IST


Also Read: India vs Australia: Without even playing Rohit Sharma creates most unique ODI record for India

ALSO CHECK: InsideSport Poll Results : 77% fans want Rohit Sharma to replace Virat Kohli as India’s ODI, T20 captain