ENG vs PAK Dream11 Team Prediction – 3rd T20I – Playing11, Captain, Fantasy Tips, Live Streaming, 20 July

ENG vs PAK Dream11
ENG vs PAK - 3rd T20I

ENG vs PAK Dream11 Team Prediction, Live Streaming, Playing11, Captain/Vice-Captain, Fantasy Tips for 3rd T20I – ENG vs PAK Match Preview: The three-match series rests 1-1 after England bounced back and registered a convincing 45 runs win in the second T20I on Sunday. With the series on line, England and Pakistan will lock horns in the third and final T20I at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester on Tuesday night (IST).

After posting their highest T20I in the opening game, Pakistan was back to normal in the second game. Chasing 200 runs target, the visitors could only manage 155/9 and looked clueless against some quality spin bowling from Moeen Ali and Adil Rashid. M Rizwan (37 off 29) and Babar Azam (22 off 16) laid the foundation for the run chase but the middle order’s headless hitting quickly saw them reduced to 105-6. Shadab Khan (36* off 22) and Imad Wasim (20 off 13) tried their best to keep the run rate in check but it proved out to much as the visitors folded up at 155/9 in the 20 overs. Earlier, put in to bat, the hosts managed to post 200/10 in 19.5 overs on the back of stand-in skipper Jos Buttler (59) and thirties from Moeen Ali (36) and Liam Livingstone (38).

Moreover, the stage is set for another thrilling encounter as both teams vye for a win to seal the series. The match will start at 11:00 PM IST and will live stream on the SonyLiv app.

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team

ENG vs PAK Today Match Prediction Details

England vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I

Pakistan Tour of England, 2021

Date – 20 July 2021

Time: 11:00 PM IST

Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


ENG vs PAK Team News and Probable Playing 11

ENG Team News

  • Regular skipper Eoin Morgan can return and lead the side after resting himself in the second T20I
  • Rest no changes are expected for this crucial series decider

ENG Playing 11

Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (c & wk), Dawid Malan, Moeen Ali, Liam Livingstone, Jonny Bairstow, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Saqib Mahmood, Matthew Parkinson

Also Read: India Tour of Sri Lanka: Ishan Kishan’s big claim, ‘Told everyone in the dressing room that I’ll hit my first ball for six’

PAK Team News

  • Pakistan is likely to make a couple of changes especially in the middle order
  • Fakhar Zaman and Azam Khan haven’t fired in both games and might get dropped
  • Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, and Sohaib Maqsood will form the top order
  • Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, and Imad Wasim will bat in the middle order
  • Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, and Mohammad Hasnain will form the attack

PAK Playing 11

Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Sohaib Maqsood, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Azam Khan, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain


ENG vs PAK Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team

WICKET-KEEPERS: J Buttler, M Rizwan

BATSMEN: M Hafeez, J Roy, B Azam, S Maqsood


BOWLERS: T Curran, S Mahmood, S Afridi

Captain choices:

Babar Azam – 107 runs in 2 T20Is and 177 runs in 3 ODI innings on this tour

M Rizwan – 100 runs in 2 T20Is and 99 runs in 3 ODI innings on this tour

Saqib Mahmood – 4 wickets in 2 T20Is and 9 wickets in 3 ODI innings in this series

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


ENG vs PAK live streaming: How to watch ENG vs PAK live scores?

The Sony Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the England vs Pakistan ODI series in India. The ENG vs PAK live telecast will be available on SONY TEN 2 and SONY TEN 3 (in Hindi) channels. Fans can also live stream ENG vs PAK on the Sony LIV app. For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


England vs Pakistan T20I, ENG vs PAK Squads


Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Tom Banton, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Lewis Gregory, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Saqib Mahmood, Dawid Malan, Matt Parkinson, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey

Also read: WI vs AUS, 1st ODI Preview: Depleted Australia eye turnaround, West Indies will look to dominate


Babar Azam (captain), Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Arshad Iqbal, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Sharjeel Khan and Usman Qadir