Boxing
David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant: Start Time in 25 Countries Including USA, UK, Canada, Mexico, India, Saudi Arabia, and More

David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant: Start Time in 25 Countries Including USA, UK, Canada, Mexico, India, Saudi Arabia, and More

David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant: Start Time in 25 Countries Including USA, UK, Canada, Mexico, India, Saudi Arabia, and More
David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant: The Benavidez vs Plant fight is the contest on all boxing fans’ minds this weekend. The two super-middleweights will finally meet to settle their rivalry in the ring. And given the drama and bad blood surrounding this fight, we can expect viewers from all around the world to tune in. […]

David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant: The Benavidez vs Plant fight is the contest on all boxing fans’ minds this weekend. The two super-middleweights will finally meet to settle their rivalry in the ring. And given the drama and bad blood surrounding this fight, we can expect viewers from all around the world to tune in. So what time will the event start in different parts of the world? Follow David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant LIVE Streaming updates with Insidesport.IN. 

READ ALSO: VIDEO: How Did Caleb Plant Get Knocked Out by Canelo Alvarez?

Benavidez and Plant will compete for the Interim WBC super-middleweight title. Therefore, the winner will be in pole position to face the winner of Canelo Alvarez vs John Ryder. Thus, a lot is riding on this bout. However, at $74.99 for the PPV, fans may think twice before tuning in.

David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant: Start Time in 25 Countries Including USA, UK, Canada, Mexico, India, Saudi Arabia, and More

David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant: Start Time in 25 Countries Including USA, UK, Canada, Mexico, India, Saudi Arabia, and More

David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant Start time across the world

USA: The main card starts at 6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET.

Mexico: The main card starts at 7 PM CST.

Canada: The main card starts at 6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET.

Panama: The main card starts at 8 PM EST.

Puerto Rico: The main card starts at 9 PM AST.

Ecuador: The main card starts at 8 PM ECT.

Colombia: The main card starts at 8 PM COT.

Argentina: The main card starts at 10 PM ART.

David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant: Start Time in 25 Countries Including USA, UK, Canada, Mexico, India, Saudi Arabia, and More

UK: The main card starts at 1 AM GMT on Sunday, March 26.

Ireland: The main card starts at 1 AM GMT on Sunday, March 26.

Serbia: The main card starts at 2 AM CET on Sunday, March 26.

Spain: The main card starts at 2 AM CET on Sunday, March 26.

Norway: The main card starts at 2 AM CET on Sunday, March 26.

France: The main card starts at 2 AM CET on Sunday, March 26.

Australia: The main card starts at 10 AM AWDT on Sunday, March 26.

New Zealand: The main card starts at 2 PM NZDT on Sunday, March 26.

Philippines: The main card starts at 9 AM PST on Sunday, March 26.

Singapore: The main card starts at 9 AM SGT on Sunday, March 26.

India: The main card starts at 6:30 AM IST on Sunday, March 26.

David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant: Start Time in 25 Countries Including USA, UK, Canada, Mexico, India, Saudi Arabia, and More

Saudi Arabia: The main card starts at 4 AM AST on Sunday, March 26.

Kuwait: The main card starts at 4 AM AST on Sunday, March 26.

UAE: The main card starts at 5 AM GST on Sunday, March 26.

South Africa: The main card starts at 3 AM SAST on Sunday, March 26.

Namibia: The main card starts at 3 AM CAT on Sunday, March 26.

Nigeria: The main card starts at 2 AM WAT on Sunday, March 26.

Where in the world will you be watching the David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant fight?

Follow David Benavidez vs Caleb Plant LIVE Streaming updates with Insidesport.IN. 

Follow
Share

Editors pick

'Change the ball manufacturer': Gautam Gambhir calls for severe change amidst high-scoring IPL matches
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?