Home
Boxing
Dillon Danis vs Logan Paul and KSI vs Fury Press Conference- Date, Time,Tickets

Dillon Danis vs Logan Paul and KSI vs Fury Press Conference- Date, Time,Tickets

Logan Paul will have a chance to talk with Dillon Danis in person on August 22 after a heated social media banter

DAZN boxing’s double headliner- KSI vs Tommy Fury and Logan Paul vs Dillon Danis will have their first official press conference on August 22, Tuesday at the Wembley Arena in UK, London.

The media presser will begin at 4 PM UK Time. It will be open to the public on limited tickets, confirmed reporter Michael Benson.

While Britishers KSI and Fury will appear in front of their home crowd, Dillon Danis and Logan Paul will fly down from the USA.

The event is yet to see a heated trash-talking except Dillon Danis has already begun taking personal jibes at Logan Paul all over the social media. However, the WWE star has offered no reaction yet. It remains to be seen what happens when they cross paths for the first time on August 22 in person.

Logan Paul vs Dillon Danis and Tommy Fury vs KSI are scheduled to happen on October 14, Saturday 2023. Two of the highly anticipated fights are still to have its official undercard on board.

The event will be aired live on DAN from 7 PM (BST)/ 2 PM (ET), 11:30 PM (IST). The main event ring walks can begin somewhere where around 10:00 PM (BST), 5 PM (ET), and 2:30 AM (IST).

Also Read | Floyd Mayweather Reacts To Canelo Alvarez Getting ‘Slowed Down’

Is Dillon Danis Going Too Far With Logan Paul?

Ever since Paul vs Danis git announced, the Bellator fighter has targeted Paul’s fiancée Nina Agdal on social media.

Paul and Agdal got engaged a few weeks back and seem to be announcing their marriage soon. Meanwhile, Dillon Danis has been posing pictures of the supermodel with various men, garnering mixed reactions on social media.

Dillon Danis has also been mocking Logan Paul in a lot of tweets directly, but most of them are aimed towards his fiancée, Nina Agdal. All these antics can be fruitful in making the DAZN PPV a hit at the Box Office. That said, Logan Paul has more experience in boxing than Dillon Danis on the big stages.

He has gone into the distance against Floyd Mayweather in an open-weight exhibition. As for Danis, he will make his pro-boxing debut against ‘The Maverick’

Follow InsideSport on GOOGLE NEWS /  For Boxing News updates with InsideSport.IN

Follow
Share

Editors pick

LSG's Jonty Rhodes to become India's new fielding coach: Reports
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?