• Sunday March 26, 2023

Switch to dark mode

Live Sun 3/26 5:30 pm
SA SA *32/0 (1.3 ov)
WI WI 258/5 (20 ov)
South Africa need 227 runs in 18.3 remaining overs
Live Sun 3/26 1:00 pm
NAM NAM *113/3 (29.2 ov)
USA USA 231/9 (50 ov)
Namibia need 119 runs in 20.4 remaining overs
Live Sun 3/26 4:30 pm
BD-19 BD-19
SL-19 SL-19 *175/7 (40.1 ov)
Sri Lanka Under-19s elected to bat
Live Sun 3/26 7:30 pm
PW PW *0/0 ( ov)
Indore Knights elected to bowl
Live Sun 3/26 7:30 pm
DEL-W DEL-W *0/0 ( ov)
Delhi Capitals Women elected to bat

Women in Blue

Indian Women’s Cricket Team: The Indian women’s cricket team, also known as the “Women in Blue,” represents the national team across all three formats (Tests, ODIs, and T20Is). The women’s cricket team is governed and owned by the Board of Control for Cricket in India, or the BCCI. The ODI and T20I squads are led by Harmanpreet Kaur with Smriti Mandhana as her deputy in both the formats. The Indian women’s cricket team has seen some of the greats, with Mithali Raj finishing as their highest run-getter and Jhulan Goswami as their most successful bowler in history.

Latest News