Players: Indian Team players, ICC, Test, ODI, T20I

Players: Sunil Gavaskar, Gundappa Viswanath, Kapil Dev, Sachin Tendulkar, Rahul Dravid, Sourav Ganguly, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, and Ravichandran Ashwin are prominent names in Indian cricket history.

Representing India is still every cricketer’s dream, and only a few of them have succeeded in any of the three formats.

Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?