M Chinnaswamy Stadium 

The M Chinnaswamy Stadium has served as home venues to Karnataka state teams, the Indian cricket team and since 2008, when Indian Premier League (IPL) started as a home to the Bengaluru-based franchise – Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB).


NameM Chinnaswamy Stadium
EndsBEML End, Pavilion End
HomeIndia, Royal Challengers Bengaluru

IPL 2024 schedule at this venue

625-Marvs Punjab KingsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru7:30 PM2:00 PM
1029-Marvs Kolkata Knight RidersM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru7:30 PM2:00 PM
1502-Aprvs Lucknow Super GiantsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru7:30 PM2:00 PM
3015-Aprvs Sunrisers HyderabadM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru7:30 PM2:00 PM
5204-Mayvs Gujarat TitansM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru7:30 PM2:00 PM
6212-Mayvs Delhi CapitalsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru7:30 PM2:00 PM
6818-Mayvs Chennai Super KingsM.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru7:30 PM2:00 PM

M Chinnaswamy IPL stats

First Match18/04/2008
Last T20 Match21/05/2023
Matches Played88
Matches Won Batting First37 (42.05%)
Matches Won Batting Second47 (53.41%)
Matches Won Winning Toss47 (53.41%)
Matches Won Losing Toss37 (42.05%)
Matches with No Result4 (4.55%)

M Chinnaswamy Stadium T20I stats

Total matches16
Matches won batting first6
Matches won bowling first9
Average 1st Inns scores135
Average 2nd Inns scores130
Highest total recorded202/6 by IND vs ENG
Lowest total recorded99/10 by RSAW vs NZW
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?