Pro Kabaddi: Patna Pirates PKL full schedule & squad

Pro Kabaddi: Patna Pirates PKL full schedule & squad

Insidesport brings to you the full Pro Kabaddi squad and schedule of Patna Pirates for the upcoming PKL season, starting December 2.

Pro Kabaddi Season 10 will see three-time champs Patna Pirates present a strong case for their fourth title. While they might not have a squad in the PKL, as strong as the previous years, the team under Sachin and Manjeet can certainly pack a punch. The PKL 2023 will be a chance for the Pirates to come out of the shadow of stars from the yesteryears, and make new ones.

Having said that, defence could pose a problem for them as the players are relatively inexperienced there. As for raiding, that looks sorted for now.

Patna Pirates Full Schedule for PKL

December 6Telugu Titans vs Patna PiratesAhmedabad
December 7Gujarat Giants vs Patna PiratesAhmedabad
December 12Bengal Warriors vs Patna PiratesBengaluru
December 15U Mumba vs Patna PiratesPune
December 16Patna Pirates vs Bengal WarriorsPune
December 17Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink PanthersPune
December 22Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna PiratesChennai
December 26Puneri Paltan vs Patna PiratesChennai
December 29Patna Pirates vs Haryana SteelersNoida
January 1UP Yoddhas vs Patna PiratesNoida
January 5Patna Pirates vs Dabang DelhiMumbai
January 8Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna PiratesMumbai
January 14Dabang Delhi vs Patna PiratesJaipur
January 16Patna Pirates vs Tamil ThalaivasJaipur
January 19Patna Pirates vs UP YoddhasHyderabad
January 26Patna Pirates vs Bengal WarriorsPatna
January 27Patna Pirates vs Puneri PaltanPatna
January 29Patna Pirates vs Gujarat GiantsPatna
January 31Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru BullsPatna
February 5Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Patna PiratesDelhi
February 10Patna Pirates vs U MumbaKolkata
February 13Patna Pirates vs Telugu TitansKolkata
February 16Haryana Steelers vs Patna PiratesPanchkula

Pro Kabaddi Pirates Squad

patna pirates pkl pro kabaddi schedule and squad pkl 2023 pro kabaddi 2023

Sachin, Manjeet, Zheng-Wei Chen, Daniel Odhiambo, Rohit, Sajin C, Ankit, Krishan, Deepak Kumar, Mahendra Choudhary, Sanjay, Neeraj Kumar, Manish, Thiyagarajan Yuvaraj


Editors pick

Ruturaj Gaikwad cut from same cloth as MS Dhoni: CSK coach compares new skipper to Captain Cool
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?