Celebrity Cricket League 2023

Celebrity Cricket League 2023: Two of India’s biggest sources of entertainment, cricket and cinema, join forces to provide some solid entertainment to the fans by playing some competitive cricket. Celebrity Cricket League 2023, or the CCL 2023, is the seventh edition of the tournament, having started way back in 2011. Eight teams from eight different regions of India will participate in the Celebrity Cricket League this year. This season’s 19 games will be held in six of the nation’s largest cities, including Jaipur, Hyderabad, Raipur, Jodhpur, Bangalore, and Thiruvananthapuram. Follow CCL 2023 Live updates with InsideSport.In

Latest News

Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?