• Friday June 9, 2023

Switch to dark mode

Live Wed 6/7 3:00 pm
AUS AUS 469/10 (121.3 ov) & *111/3 (36.2 ov)
IND IND 296/10 (69.4 ov)
Day 3 Session 3, Australia lead by 284 runs.
Live Fri 6/9 6:00 pm
UAE UAE 184/10 (36.1 ov)
WI WI *93/1 (11.5 ov)
West Indies need 92 runs in 38.1 remaining overs
Live Fri 6/9 8:00 pm
ZGS ZGS 114/8 (10 ov)
PHT PHT 131/2 (10 ov)
Prim Height Transport won by 17 runs.
Live Fri 6/9 8:30 pm
ALZ ALZ 139/5 (10 ov)
SSD SSD *92/4 (8.3 ov)
Seaside CC need 48 runs in 9 remaining balls
Live Fri 6/9 8:45 pm
CECC CECC *34/1 (4 ov)
KW KW 134/3 (10 ov)
Ceylinco Express CC need 101 runs in 36 remaining balls
Live Fri 6/9 9:30 pm
SPP SPP *29/3 (3.4 ov)
Blue Devils elected to bowl

ICC Men’s CWC Qualifier, Zimbabwe 2023

The ICC Men’s CWC Qualifier will take place in Zimbabwe, starting June 18, 2023. The final will be played on July 9 at the iconic Harare Sports Club in Harare. The matches will be played across four venues in Bulawayo and Harare. A total of 10 teams are divided into two groups: Group A and Group B, comprising five teams each, will compete for those two final spots for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup to be held in India in October later this year. Former champions West Indies and Sri Lanka are also part of the qualifiers. A total of 10 teams will compete for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup in India, out of which eight teams have already booked their spots. The road to the 2023 Cricket World Cup begins from June 18 for all 10 teams that will be competing in the qualifiers in Zimbabwe.

Group A – West Indies, Zimbabwe, Netherlands, Nepal, USA

Group B – Sri Lanka, Ireland, Scotland, Oman, UAE

Latest News