Home
UFC
UFC 292 India Start Time and Channel: How To Watch Sterling vs O’Malley Live In IST?

UFC 292 India Start Time and Channel: How To Watch Sterling vs O’Malley Live In IST?

Aljamain Sterling will put his UFC bantamweight world title at stake against 'Sugar' Sean O'Malley this weekend AT ufc 292

The major pay-per-view event for the weekend is UFC 292. Aljamain Sterling vs. Sean O’Malley is the main event fight. In the main event, the Bantamweight championship will be at stake. Zhang Weili and Amanda Lemos will compete for the UFC Strawweight Championship in the co-main event.

On Sunday, August 19, 2023, the prelims will begin at 3.30 am IST, followed by the prelim card at roughly 5.30 am IST, and the main card at 7.30 am IST for MMA fans in India.

MMA fans in India may watch the Sterling vs. O’Malley, UFC 292 PPV, live streamed on Sony LIV. On their televisions, viewers can access the live broadcast on Sony Sports Network.

Also Read UFC 292 Sterling vs O’Malley Start Time in 30 Countries: USA, UK, China, India, and More

UFC 292 Predictions: MMA Fighters Pick Sterling vs O’Malley Winner- WATCH

UFC 292 Weigh-Ins: When Is the Weigh in for Sterling vs O’Malley

Watch UFC 292 Sterling vs O’Malley Live In IST: Check The Start Time And Channel

The Ultimate Fighting title will hold its eighth event in Boston, UFC 292: Sterling vs. O’Malley, which features a title double header, in Boston for the first time since 2019.

The UFC 292 fight card is also jam-packed with rated contests, the season finale of The Ultimate Fighter, Team McGregor vs. Team Chandler, and Chris Weidman’s comeback.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CwFkc8mIOz1/

In the main event, UFC bantamweight champion Aljamain Sterling will defend his belt against surging “Suga” Sean O’Malley, while China’s first UFC champion Zhang Weili will defend the women’s strawweight title against No. 4 ranked Amanda Lemos.

ESPN Plus is the only place to watch Sterling vs. O’Malley in UFC 292. Since ESPN Plus does not allow streaming from outside the United States, you can use ExpressVPN to watch the fight in 4K video quality while outside the country.

The main card for UFC 292 will start at 10:00 PM ET on Saturday, August 19, 2023. The early prelims will start at 6:00 PM ET and the prelims will start at 8:00 PM ET. If you are in a different time zone, here is the schedule for the UFC 292 main card:
Pacific Time: 7:00 PM
Mountain Time: 8:00 PM
Central Time: 9:00 PM
Eastern Time: 10:00 PM

Follow InsideSport on GOOGLE NEWS /  For UFC News updates with InsideSport.IN

UFC
Follow
Share

Editors pick

ICC in a soup, 2 officials resign after USA disaster in T20 World Cup
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?