Esports & Gaming
BGIS 2023 Losers Bracket Groups are out, Check Details

BGIS 2023 Losers Bracket Groups are out, Check Details

The highly competitive BGIS 2023 Losers Bracket is scheduled to start today. Fans can enjoy the high-octane action on JioCinema and YouTube. Check out all groups and formats below.

Krafton unveils all four groups for the BGIS 2023 Losers Bracket which begins today. 64 qualified teams from Round 4 and Round 3 are divided into four groups: Group A, Group B, Group C, and Group D. Every group will play six matches in the Losers Bracket. Check out the BGIS 2023 Losers Bracket Groups. Check out the BGIS 2023 Losers Bracket Groups


48 teams from Round 4 will join 16 teams from Round 3 in the Loser Bracket to compete for a semi-final spot starting on October 28 and running until October 1. These 64 teams will be divided into 4 groups of 16 teams each, and the top 4 teams from each group (a total of 16 teams) will advance to the semi-finals.

Also Read:

Group AGroup B
Nade Officials
Numen Gaming
BR Vintage
DMW Esports
Midwave Esports
Five Filter Esports
Team Mayavi
Redemption Crew
Nest Esports
Team Invincible
Crosskill Esports
The World of Battle
Gujrat Tigers
Do Or Die
LOC Esports
Lucknow Giants
Big Brother Esports
Team Systummm
Medal Esports
Velocity Gaming
Great Esports
Team FLY Esports
IM Officials
Stellar Titans
Team Cruz
7Shore Esports
Team VST
Team T7S
Hindustan Gaming
Group CGroup D
Dragon Esports
Burnx Official
Revenant Esports
Trouble MAkerz
Silly Esports
Road To Glory
Hyderabad Hydras
Grind One Esports
X7 Wolves
Team No Ones
Team GWL
CS Esports
Team Empire
HUB Esports
Rivalry Esports
Bloodrose Esports
Kerala Esports
Claw Esports
DSYNC Esports
Team INS Esports
Enigma Gaming
MICI Esports
ACID Esports
Team X Spark
SPY Esports
BR Titans
4Trouble Maker
ORB Esports

KRAFTON India, makers of BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA (BGMI), have partnered with JioCinema, India’s biggest OTT platform, to live to stream the largest and official BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA SERIES (BGIS). Gaming fans can enjoy the live stream starting with Round 1. The Grand Finals of the tournament will be streamed from October 12 to 14 on JioCinema. The matches will be streamed from 1 pm to 6 pm according to the schedule.

Google News Whatsapp channel

Editors pick

IND vs ENG LIVE: Shoaib Bashir scalps third, Jadeja departs early