ICC Men’s CWC Qualifier, Zimbabwe 2023

The ICC Men’s CWC Qualifier will take place in Zimbabwe, starting June 18, 2023. The final will be played on July 9 at the iconic Harare Sports Club in Harare. The matches will be played across four venues in Bulawayo and Harare. A total of 10 teams are divided into two groups: Group A and Group B, comprising five teams each, will compete for those two final spots for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup to be held in India in October later this year. Former champions West Indies and Sri Lanka are also part of the qualifiers. A total of 10 teams will compete for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup in India, out of which eight teams have already booked their spots. The road to the 2023 Cricket World Cup begins from June 18 for all 10 teams that will be competing in the qualifiers in Zimbabwe.

Group A – West Indies, Zimbabwe, Netherlands, Nepal, USA

Group B – Sri Lanka, Ireland, Scotland, Oman, UAE

Latest News

Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?