Home
UFC
UFC Fight Night 217: Where to watch Strickland vs Imavov live?

UFC Fight Night 217: Where to watch Strickland vs Imavov live?

On January 14, UFC Fight Night 217 will bring in 2023 with a middleweight match as the headline event. Sean Strickland will take on rising talent Nassourdine Imavov. The UFC’s APEX Center in Las Vegas is the location of UFC Vegas 67. Check out the start time and information on how to watch the upcoming […]

On January 14, UFC Fight Night 217 will bring in 2023 with a middleweight match as the headline event. Sean Strickland will take on rising talent Nassourdine Imavov. The UFC’s APEX Center in Las Vegas is the location of UFC Vegas 67. Check out the start time and information on how to watch the upcoming UFC event at home below. Follow UFC Fight Night 217: Strickland vs Imavov LIVE Streaming on InsideSport.IN

Also Read: UFC schedule: Which UFC fighters are competing this weekend?

UFC Vegas 67: UFC Fight Night 217: start time

The main card will begin at 6:30 am IST, 12 am GMT on Sunday, January 15, with the prelims beginning at 4:30 am IST(Sunday), 10 pm GMT, 3 pm PT, 5 pm CT, 6 pm ET on Saturday, January 14.

Also Read: UFC Fight Night: Imavov vs Gastelum: Preview, Prediction and latest betting odds

UFC Fight Night 217: Where to watch?

In the UK, BT Sport will broadcast the event live, and the fights will also be streamed on the broadcaster’s app and website. The whole event will be live in India on the Sony LIV app. The UFC’s Fight Pass and ESPN+ will broadcast the action live in the US.

UFC vegas 67: Strickland vs Imavov Fight history

Insidesport
UFC Fight Night 217: Where to watch Imavov vs Gastelum live? All about UFC Vegas 67: Nassourdine Imavov vs Kelvin Gastelum, UFC News, UFC Updates

Imavov has competed for promotions worldwide after losing his pro debut in 2016. Imavov, a welterweight champion in the Thunderstruck Fight League, debuted in the UFC in 2020. He has a promotion record of 4-1 and a three-fight winning streak. In September, the 26-year-old defeated Joaquin Buckley unanimously in his most recent contest.

Insidesport
UFC Fight Night 217: Where to watch Strickland vs Imavov live? All about UFC Vegas 67: Sean Strickland vs Nassourdine Imavov, UFC News, UFC Updates

Strickland (25-5 MMA, 12-5 UFC) just suffered a narrow decision loss to Jared Cannonier in the main event of UFC Fight Night 216 in December. Since being knocked out by current UFC middleweight champion Alex Pereira in July, he has lost two straight fights. Strickland had won six consecutive fights before the two losses.

UFC Vegas 67: UFC Fight Night Full Card

Main Card

  • Sean Strickland vs. Nassourdine Imavov; Middleweight
  • Dan Ige vs. Damon Jackson; Featherweight
  • Punahele Soriano vs. Roman Kopylov; Middleweight
  • Ketlen Vieira vs. Raquel Pennington; Bantamweight
  • Umar Nurmagomedov vs. Raoni Barcelos; Bantamweight

Preliminary card

  • Abdul Razak Alhassan vs. Claudio Ribeiro; Middleweight
  • Mateusz Rębecki vs. Nick Fiore; Lightweight
  • Mateus Mendonça vs. Javid Basharat; Bantamweight
  • Allan Nascimento vs. Carlos Hernandez; Flyweight
  • Daniel Argueta vs. Isaac Dulgarian; Featherweight
  • Jimmy Flick vs. Charles Johnson; Flyweight
  • Priscila Cachoeira vs. Sijara Eubanks; Flyweight

Also Read: UFC Fight Night 217: Imavov vs Gastelum: Full Main Card Preview, Prediction, and Latest Betting Odds

UFC
Follow
Share

Editors pick

India Champions vs Pakistan Champions Live Score: Yuvraj Singh & Co. on verge to win the Final!
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?