Boxing
Usyk vs. Dubois Start Time in 30 Countries: USA, UK, Canada, Ukraine, Qatar, and More

Usyk vs. Dubois Start Time in 30 Countries: USA, UK, Canada, Ukraine, Qatar, and More

On Saturday night in Poland, Daniel Dubois will compete against Oleksandr Usyk for the WBA, WBC, IBF, and WBO heavyweight belts
On Saturday night in Poland, Daniel Dubois will compete against Oleksandr Usyk for the WBA, WBC, IBF, and WBO heavyweight belts

This weekend, Daniel Dubois and Oleksandr Usyk will square off in Poland as the heavyweights. Usyk will be defending his unified world titles.

On Saturday, August 26, Usyk vs. Dubois will compete in the Tarczynski Arena in Wroclaw, Poland.

The main card is scheduled to start at 7 p.m. BST (11 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. CT, and 2 p.m. ET), with the main event’s ring walks set to start at 10 p.m. BST (2 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. CT, and 5 p.m. ET).

Also Read:

Sean O’Malley Reveals Receiving DM From Conor McGregor- “December”

UFC Antitrust Lawsuit Explained: Judge Declares ‘Fast Track’ Trial In 2024- More Update

UFC Female Fighter Who Beat Holly Holm Issue Statement After Failed Drug Test

Usyk vs. Dubois Fight Time In USA, UK, Canada, Ukraine, Qatar and Other Countries

On Saturday night in Poland, Daniel Dubois will compete against Oleksandr Usyk for the WBA, WBC, IBF, and WBO heavyweight belts. Watch the match live on TNT Sports pay-per-view, where Dubois aims to upset the odds.

Fight Timings For Usyk vs. Dubois in the following countries:

USA: The main card is scheduled to start in the USA at 2:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 5:00 p.m.

UK:  The main card is scheduled to start in the UK at 7:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 7:00 p.m.

Canada: The main card is scheduled to start in Canada at 2:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 5:00 p.m.

Ukraine: The main card is scheduled to start in Ukraine at 9:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 12:00 a.m.

Qatar: The main card is scheduled to start in Qatar at 9:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 12:00 a.m.

Germany: The main card is scheduled to start in Germany at 8:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 11:00 p.m.

France: The main card is scheduled to start in France at 8:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 11:00 p.m.

Italy: The main card is scheduled to start in Italy at 8:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 11:00 p.m.

Brazil: The main card is scheduled to start in Brazil at 3:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 6:00 p.m.

China: The main card is scheduled to start in China at 2:00 a.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 5:00 a.m.

Usyk vs. Dubois Start Time in 30 Countries: USA, UK, Canada, Ukraine, Qatar, and More

India: The main card is scheduled to start in India at 11:30 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 2:30 a.m.

Japan: The main card is scheduled to start in Japan at 3:00 a.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 6:00 a.m.

Colombia: The main card is scheduled to start in Colombia at 2:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 5:00 p.m.

Indonesia: The main card is scheduled to start in Indonesia at 1:00 a.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 4:00 a.m.

Spain: The main card is scheduled to start in Spain at 8:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 11:00 p.m.

Greece: The main card is scheduled to start in Greece at 9:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 12:00 a.m.

Denmark: The main card is scheduled to start in Denmark at 8:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 11:00 p.m.

Bangladesh: The main card is scheduled to start in Bangladesh at 12:00 a.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 3:00 a.m.

Austria: The main card is scheduled to start in Austria at 8:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 11:00 p.m.

Israel:  The main card is scheduled to start in Israel at 9:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 12:00 a.m.

Australia:  The main card is scheduled to start in Australia at 4:00 a.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 7:00 a.m.

Afghanistan: The main card is scheduled to start in Afghanistan at 10:30 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 1:30 a.m.

Belarus: The main card is scheduled to start in Belarus at 9:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 12:00 a.m.

Cuba: The main card is scheduled to start in Cuba at 2:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 5:00 p.m.

Ecuador: The main card is scheduled to start in Ecuador at 1:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 4:00 p.m.

Korea: The main card is scheduled to start in South Korea at 1:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 4:00 p.m.

Maldives: The main card is scheduled to start in Maldives at 11:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 2:00 a.m.

Pakistan: The main card is scheduled to start in Pakistan at 11:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 2:00 a.m.

Philippines: The main card is scheduled to start in the Philippines at 2:00 a.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 5:00 a.m.

Russia:  The main card is scheduled to start in the Philippines at 9:00 p.m. The main event’s ring walks are set to start at 12:00 a.m.

Follow InsideSport on GOOGLE NEWS /  For Boxing News updates with InsideSport.IN

Follow
Share

Editors pick

India skipper Rohit Sharma takes clear stance on IND vs PAK Test series, says 'I'm ready..'
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?