Home
Boxing
KSI vs Faze Temperrr: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Morocco, Saudi Arabia and more

KSI vs Faze Temperrr: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Morocco, Saudi Arabia and more

KSI vs Faze Temperrr: Boxing News: The influencer boxing match has undoubtedly been the most popular event in recent years. The headliner of an exciting influencer card will feature British YouTuber-turned-boxer KSI against FaZe Clan CEO and founder FaZe Temperrr on January 14, 2023, at Wembley Arena in London, England. Even though Dillon Danis was […]

KSI vs Faze Temperrr: Boxing News: The influencer boxing match has undoubtedly been the most popular event in recent years. The headliner of an exciting influencer card will feature British YouTuber-turned-boxer KSI against FaZe Clan CEO and founder FaZe Temperrr on January 14, 2023, at Wembley Arena in London, England. Even though Dillon Danis was initially supposed to headline the event but as he pulled out, Temperrr stepped in to compete against KSI in the forthcoming match. Follow InsideSport.IN for KSI vs Faze Temperrr LIVE updates 

Thanks to their widespread popularity, both have followers all around the world. Since large numbers of people across the world will be watching it, so let’s take a look at the timings of the event for different countries.

ALSO READ |  KSI vs Faze Temper: Purse and payouts: How much money can KSI and Temper earn?

KSI vs Faze Temperrr start time in different countries

The opponent had changed, but the match’s date, venue, and start time remain the same. And on Saturday, January 14, a six-round light heavyweight fight is scheduled to take place at the OVO Arena in London, where the fight will take place, ring walks for the main event are set to begin at about 10:00 pm GMT. Let’s take a look at the timings in different countries.

KSI vs Faze Temperrr: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Morocco, Saudi Arabia and more

Insidesport
KSI vs Faze Temperrr: Start time in 25 countries including USA, UK, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Morocco, Saudi Arabia and more
  • USA- Jan 14 2023 at 17:00 EST
  • United Kingdom – Jan 14 2023 2022 at 22:00 GMT
  • Canada – Jan 14 2023 at 17:00 EST
  • India–Jan 15 2023 at 03:30 IST
  • Qatar- Jan 15 2023 at 01:00 AST
  • Morocco-  Jan 14 2023 at 23:00 GMT
  • Brazil- Jan 14 2023 at 19:00 BRT
  • New Zealand- Jan 15 2023 at 11:00 NZDT
  • Australia- Jan 15 2023 at 09:00 AEDT
  • Mexico- Jan 14 2023  at 16:00 CST
  • France- Jan 14 2023 at 23:00 CET
  • Germany- Jan 14 2023 at 23:00 CET
  • Spain- Jan 14 2023 at 23:00 CET
  • Ireland- Jan 14 2023 at 22:00 GMT
  • Netherlands- Jan 14 2023 at 23:00 CET
  • Russia–Jan 15 2023 at 01:00 MSK
  • China-Jan 15 2023 at 06:00 CST
  • Japan- Jan 15 2023 at 07:00 JST
  • Nigeria-Jan 14 2023 at 23:00 WAT
  • South Africa- Jan 15 2023 at 00:00 SAST
  •  Zimbabwe- Jan 15 2023 at 00:00 CAT
  • UAE- Jan 15 2023 at 02:00 GST
  • Bangladesh– Jan 15 2023 at 04:00 BST
  • Pakistan- Jan 15 2023 at 03:00 PKT
  • Sri Lanka Jan 15 2023 at 03:30 IST

Significant influencers, including Slim Albaher, Tom Zanetti, King Kenny, Salt Papi, and Salt Papi, will be on the lineup at the January 14 Misfits 004 event. On the card, the famous TikTok star Faith Ordway will make her debut against British OnlyFans model Elle Brooke. Indeed, the event is pretty exciting to watch and fans have glued their eyes to it.

KSI vs Temperrr: Full Match Card

  • KSI vs FaZe Temperrr (6 x 3-minute rounds, cruiserweight)
  • Slim Albaher vs Tom Zanetti (4 x 3-minute rounds, light-heavyweight)
  • Salt Papi vs Josh Brueckner (4 x 3-minute rounds, cruiserweight)
  • B Davey vs TBA (3 x 3-minute rounds, super-middleweight)
  • Ryan Taylor vs Swarmz (4 x 3-minute rounds, cruiserweight)
  • Faith Ordway vs Elle Brooke (3 x 2-minute rounds, super-lightweight)
  • Anthony Taylor vs Idris Virgo (4 x 3 minute rounds, light-heavyweight)

Follow InsideSport on GOOGLE NEWS /  For UFC News updates with InsideSport.IN

Follow
Share

Editors pick

Still no decision on Champions Trophy in Pakistan, clarifies BCCI vice-president Rajeev Shukla
Share article
Follow us on social media
Google News Whatsapp channel
Tell us why didn’t you like our article so that we can improve on?