WWE Summerslam 2020 Prediction, match card, date, time, live streaming in US, UK, India and Australia: here is how you watch it & more

WWE SummerSlam 2020: As it has been reported earlier by WWE that there would be a new location for SummerSlam, Unlike every PPV since March, SummerSlam won’t take place in WWE’s Performance Center. As noted, it’ll air from Orlando’s Amway Center, henceforth known as WWE’s “Thunderdome.” The main card starts both days at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on 23rd August 2020. If you’re a paid WWE Network subscriber — at $9.99 a month — you can watch SummerSlam live for no extra cost. Otherwise, you’ll need to contact your local cable provider.

Viewers in the UK will have to stay up late to watch SummerSlam as the show starts at midnight Sunday UK time. SummerSlam starts for Australians at 9 a.m. AEST on Monday. WWE SummerSlam LIVE will telecast in India on Monday, 24th August 4:30 AM IST (kick-off)

CONFIRMED Match Card

1).The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins and Montez Ford) (c) vs. Andrade and Angel Garza Tag team match for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship

2).Drew McIntyre (c) vs. Randy Orton Singles match for the WWE Championship

3 ). Apollo Crews (c) vs. MVP Singles match for the WWE United States Championship

4 ). Dominik Mysterio vs. Seth Rollins “Street Fight”

5 ). Sasha Banks (c) vs. Asuka Singles match for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship

6 ). Bayley (c) vs. Asuka Singles match for the WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship

7 ). Braun Strowman (c) vs. “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt Singles match for the WWE Universal Championship

8 ). Mandy Rose vs. Sonya Deville “Hair vs. Hair” match

When to watch WWE SummerSlam Live on TV?

WWE SummerSlam LIVE will telecast on Sunday, 23rd August 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

What time will WWE SummerSlam LIVE be aired on TV?

WWE SummerSlam LIVE will be aired at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. on 23rd August 2020

Where is WWE SummerSlam LIVE being held?

WWE SummerSlam LIVE will be held at Amway Center, Florida.

How to watch WWE SummerSlam Live Online?

You can watch WWE SummerSlam LIVE Online on WWE Networks if you are a premium subscriber. However, even if you are not a subscriber, you can still watch recap of WWE SummerSlam 2020 online on Sony LIV app, AirtelTV and JioTV.

How to watch WWE SummerSlam LIVE on TV?

You can watch WWE SummerSlam LIVE on TV on Sony 1 for English commentary and Sony 3 for Hindi commentary. You can also follow WrestlingTV for all the latest updates on WWE.

How to watch: WWE Network

https://www.tkqlhce.com/click-3586864-14035652?sid=cn-eef33f5048624f9cbb6961168b7f56cc-dtp-us-xid-fr1597817020152jie

The monthly price is $9.99 (US) or £9.99 (UK). New subscribers used to get a free month, but that’s no longer the case now that there’s a free tier (which pay-per-view events are not covered by, sadly).

The WWE Network app is available on Roku, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Amazon Fire TV, Amazon Kindle Fire, Apple TV, iOS and Android.

What date is SummerSlam 2020?

WWE SummerSlam 2020 is set to take place on 23rd August for those readers following Eastern Standard Time. For your specific location, take a look at the dates below.

WWE SummerSlam 2020:

23rd August 2020 (EST, United States)

23rd August 2020 (PST, United States)

24th August 2020 (BST, United Kingdom)

24th August 2020 (IST, India)

24th August 2020 (ACT, Australia)

24th August 2020 (JST, Japan)

24th August 2020 (MSK, Saudi Arabia, Moscow, Kenya)

WWE SummerSlam 2020 Start Time

7 PM (EST, United States)

4 PM (PST, United States)

12 AM (BST, United Kingdom)

4:30 AM (IST, India)

8:30 AM (ACT, Australia)

8 AM (JST, Japan)

2 AM (MSK, Saudi Arabia, Moscow, Kenya)

SummerSlam 2020 start time (Kickoff Show)

6 PM (EST, United States)

3 PM (PST, United States)

11 PM (BST, United Kingdom)

3:30 AM (IST, India)

7:30 AM (ACT, Australia)

7 AM (JST, Japan)

1 AM (MSK, Saudi Arabia, Moscow, Kenya)