WCC vs NCC Dream11 team prediction, Darwin T20 Cricket League 2020 LIVE Prediction, squads, match details

Darwin T20 League LIVE between Waratah Cricket Club vs Nightcliff Cricket Club. WCC vs NCC Dream11 team prediction, match details.

Here some cricket fantasy tips to make your Darwin T20 Cricket League Dream11 team.

After the conclusion of the T20 league, a 14-round Darwin & District one-day season will follow with the final slated to be held on September 19.

Also Read: Cricket Business : Under pressure PCB withdraws termination notices issued to 55 employees

Toss: The toss between Waratah Cricket Club and Nightcliff Cricket Club will take place at 5:00 AM (IST).

Time: 5:30 AM IST

Venue: Marrara Cricket Ground

WCC vs NCC Dream11 Team Prediction

I Conway, R Vernon, F Kesteni, C Tonkin, J Seymour, A Dave (vice-captain), T Glenn, N Sant. T Glover, M Tahir, J Giacomo (captain)

Darwin T20 League 2020 LIVE


Waratah Cricket Club: Isaac Conway (captain), James Seymour, Madura Weerasinghe, Pasindu Sandanayake and Himesh Sandaradura , Sanka Wijegunarathne, Ishara Gange, Chris Campbell, Dean Enniss, Arslan Tahir, Udara Weerasinghe, Tristan Glover, Riley Vernon, Friday Kasteni, Samindra Madushan.

Nightcliff Cricket Club: Michael Kudra, Andrew Richards, Cameron Tonkin, Bevan O’Reilly, Charlie Smith, Huw Spring, Taj Glenn, Brandon Richards, Nachiket Sant, James Dix, Phillip Hull, Coen Mckinnon, Thomas Foley, Nick Wheeler, Jack Giacomo, Jhiah Baxter, Adi Dave.