VCC vs BRG Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Tips, Captain Choices, Playing11 for 2nd Semi-Final ECS T10 Prague – 15 May

PCK vs VCC Dream11
ECS T10 Prague Final – PCK vs VCC Final Match

VCC vs BRG Dream11 Fantasy Tips, Playing11, Captain, Vice-Captain for ECS T10 Prague 2nd Semi-Final – VCC vs BRG Match Preview: The second semi-final of the ECS T10 Prague will be played between Vinohrady CC and Brno Rangers at Vinor Cricket Ground on Saturday noon.

Brno Rangers are the only unbeaten side in the tournament so far and will be looking to advance into the finals while keeping this unique record alive. They finished at the top of Group B with 6 wins and two no results in eight fixtures.

Vonihrady CC finished second in Group A standings with six wins, one defeat, and one no result fixture in eight outings. They are coming off after securing 6 wickets win over Brno Raiders and will be looking to book birth in the final with a win against Brno Rangers who haven’t played a game in the last couple of days.

Brno Rangers last played on 8th May when they registered back-to-back wins over Prague CC Rooks by 23 runs and United CC by 9 wickets. However, it will be interesting to watch how they resume after a gap of six days.


VCC vs BRG Today Match Prediction Details

Vinohrady CC vs Brno Rangers, 2nd Semi-Final

Fancode ECS T10 – Prague

Date – 15 May 2021

Time: 02:30 PM IST

Venue: Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague


VCC vs BRG Team News and Probable Playing 11

VCC Team News

  • Siddarth Goud will lead the side
  • Chris Pearce will keep the wicket
  • Siddarth Goud, Chris Pearce, Ritik Tomar, and Frederick Heydenrych are the projected top four batters in the side
  • Shubhranshu Chaudhary, Ritik Tomar, Venkatesh Margasahayam and Mikulas Stary will form the attack
  • Venkatesh Margasahayam and Mikulas Stary are the spin options in the side

VCC Playing 11

Siddarth Goud (C), Chris Pearce (WK), Arshad Hayat, Shubhranshu Chaudhary, Nirmal Kumar, Frederick Heydenrych, Yashkumar Patel, Ritik Tomar, Venkatesh Margasahayam, Vojtech Hasa, Ben Boulton-Smith


BRG Team News

  • Dylan Steyn will lead the side
  • Sony Mitra will keep the wicket
  • Skipper Dylan Steyn, Ali Kashif, and Rahat Ali will form the top order
  • Kudzai Chomusora will bat at number four
  • Rahat Ali, Sandeep Tiwari, Naveed Ahmed, Tripurari Kanhya Lal, and Ali Kashif will handle the attack

BRG Playing 11

Dylan Steyn (c), Ushan Gunathilake (wk), Tripurari Kanhya Lal, Ali Kashif, Jan Hoffmann, Somsuvro Basu, Somesekhar Banerjee, Vikram Padigala, Naveed Ahmed, Sandeep Tiwari, Rahat Ali


VCC vs BRG Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team

WICKET-KEEPERS: C Pearce, J Hoffman

BATSMEN: N Kumar, D Steyn, A Kashif

ALL-ROUNDERS: F Heydenrych, R Tomar, S Goud

BOWLERS: TK Lal, Y Patel, V Margasahayam


Captain and Vice-Captain Choices/Picks

  • Dylan Steyn is the leading run-scorer for Brno Rangers. He has scored 173 runs in 7 innings and is the fifth leading run-scorer in the tournament.
  • S Goud (129 runs) and F Heydenrych (126 runs) are the top two run-scorers for Vinohrady CC this season. S Goud has also picked up 4 wickets with the ball
  • V Margasahayam is the leading wicket-taker for Vinohrady CC. With 8 wickets in 8 innings, Margasahayam is also the fourth leading wicket-taker in the tournament.
  • Ali Kashif is the joint leading wicket-taker for Brno Rangers with 5 wickets in his bag. He is also the second top-run scorer for the side with 68 runs in 7 innings.
  • C Pearce is the third leading run-scorer for Vinohrady CC scoring 113 runs in 6 innings at an average of 28.25


VCC vs BRG live streaming: How to watch VCC vs BRG live scores?

The match will not be shown on TV for the cricket audience in India. Fans can catch the VCC vs BRG LIVE Streaming on FanCode and for VCC vs BRG live scores, fans can visit European Cricket’s Twitter page and InsideSport.


FanCode ECS T10 Prague, VCC vs BRG squads

Vinohrady Squad

Frederick Heydenrych, Ritik Tomar, Siddarth Goud (C), Yashkumar Patel, Vikrant Godara, Arshad Ali Michael Londesborough, Shubhranshu Chaudhary, Alex Sirisena, Lukas Fencl, Mikulas Stary, Sarbojeet Bhowmick, Kyle Gilham, John Corness, Ben Boulton-Smith, Nirmal Kumar, Chris Pearce (WK), Vojtech Hasa, Arshad Hayat, Venkatesh Margasahayam, and Ashley McGlynn

Brno Rangers squad

Kudzai Chomusora, Ali Kashif, Jan Hoffmann, Abhijit Kar, Vishnu Revi, Naveed Ahmed, Ushan Gunathilake, Tripurari Kanhya Lal, Somsuvro Basu, Somesekhar Banerjee, Vikram Padigala, Dylan Steyn, Rahat Ali, Sandeep Tiwari, Saeed Khan, Saeed Rasul, Sony Mitra