SRH vs RCB IPL 2020: Virat Kohli’s RCB ready for SRH, says “Tomorrow let’s make some new memories”

Virat Kohli’s RCB ready to roar in their upcoming first match against Sunrisers Hyderabad on Sep 21. The team is all geared up for the 13th edition of Indian Premier League.They also took to their social media handle and said that team all ready to make new memories. In the history of IPL,RCB had never won the trophy. Both the teams will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium and other two venues to host matches are Sheikh Zayed Stadium and Sharjah Stadium. IPL 2020 has been shifted from India to the United Arab Emirates (UAE) due to rising coronavirus cases.

Taking to the micro blogging site they have posted a photocollage of RCB and SRH winning moments.Over the years #RCBvSRH has given us some unforgettable memories. Tomorrow let’s make some new ones!RCB captioned the post.

 Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore has got a new boss.Diageo India CEO Anand Kripalu will take over the RCB chairmanship from Sanjeev Churiwala beginning October 1.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Squad of IPL 2020

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Morris, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Dubey, Aaron Finch, Umesh Yadav, Kane Richardson, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Dale Steyn, Moeen Ali, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Isuru Udana, Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahamad, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande

Create your own teams and win big on Myteam11. Download the app now from