Social Room: Virat Kohli never fail to miss his fitness routine

Take a look in SOCIAL ROOM of InsideSport.co .As we all Know cricket stars are currently at home with tournaments halted due to the nationwide lockdown placed in the country amid coronavirus pandemic.But despite the situation, Kohli and several other cricketers continue to work on their fitness at their homes.
Indian captain Virat Kohli Posted a video,Kohli was seen doing quick sprints.Putting in the work is a way of life and not a requirement of the profession. Choice is yours.he captioned the post.

 

Virat Kohli-Putting in the work is a way of life and not a requirement of profession. Choice is yours.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Putting in the work is a way of life and not a requirement of profession. Choice is yours.

A post shared by Virat Kohli (@virat.kohli) on

 Cristiano Ronaldo –Home workout with EMS training gear SIXPAD. Stay Fit and Stay Positive!@sixpad_europe#SIXPAD #traininggear #Homewokout #stayfit

 David warner –A little conservative in the house but what do you think ?? getting better @sunrisershyd @thecrankhead

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A little conservative in the house but what do you think ?? getting better @sunrisershyd @thecrankhead

A post shared by David Warner (@davidwarner31) on

 Shikhar Dhawan –Peace & tranquility like a sense of belonging within your heart ❤️ @aesha.dhawan5

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Peace & tranquility like a sense of belonging within your heart ❤️ @aesha.dhawan5

A post shared by Shikhar Dhawan (@shikhardofficial) on

 Hardik Pandya -Sun ☀️ Sand ?
Sea ? #Throwback

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Sun ☀️ Sand ? Sea ? #Throwback

A post shared by Hardik Pandya (@hardikpandya93) on

 Pat Cummins-Best Buds ❤️

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Best Buds ❤️

A post shared by Pat Cummins (@patcummins30) on

 Ricky Pointing -Back in my happy place with my mates.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Back in my happy place with my mates.

A post shared by Ricky Ponting AO (@rickyponting) on