SMP vs LKK Dream11 Prediction: TNPL T20 13th Match – Live Streaming, Playing11, Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips, 28 July

SMP vs LKK Dream11
Image Source: Lyka Kovai Kings | SMP vs LKK Dream11 Prediction for TNPL T20 – 13th Match

SMP vs LKK Dream11 Prediction, Playing11, Captain/Vice-Captain Picks, Fantasy Tips for TNPL T20 – 13th Match – SMP vs LKK Match Preview: The 13th fixture of the ongoing TNPL 2021 will be played today at MA. Chidambaram Stadium between Madurai Panthers and Lyka Kovai Kings in the evening.

Siechem Madurai Panthers are sitting in the middle of the points table with one win and one loss in two games played so far. Panthers kicked off their campaign with 6 wickets win over Dindigul Dragons but couldn’t build on the momentum as they faced 3 wickets drubbing at the hands of Ruby Trichy Warriors in their second fixture.

Lyka Kovai Kings, on the other hand, are placed fourth with one win, one loss, and one no result in as many outings so far. The Kings opened their account in the second fixture with a massive 8 wickets win over Ruby Trichy Warriors after the opening fixture with Salem Spartans ended in a no result due to rain intervention. However, they faced 5 wickets defeat against Dindigul Dragons in the third outing and would be eager to bounce back.

Moreover, Madurai Panthers registered 23 runs win over the Kings when both teams last met in the 2019 edition. With both teams coming off after facing a defeat in their respective last outing, a cracking encounter is expected to take place when both teams will square off in Chennai.

The match will start at 07:30 PM IST and will live stream on the FanCode app for Indian audiences.

SMP vs LKK Today Match Prediction Details

Madurai Panthers vs Lyka Kovai Kings, 13th Match

Shriram TNPL T20 2021

Date – 28 July 2021

Time: 07:30 PM IST

Venue: MA. Chidambaram Stadium

For live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here


SMP vs LKK Probable Playing 11

SMP Playing11

NS Chaturved (c), Arun Karthik (wk), K Rajkumar, B Anirudh Sita Ram, Jagatheesan Kousik, M Shajahan, R Silambarasan, Kiran Akash, R Mithun, Ramalingam Rohit, Aushik Srinivas

Also read: IPL 2021: 5 youngsters who can set the stage on fire in big players’ absence

LKK Playing11

Shahrukh Khan (c), Ganga Sridhar Raju, Sai Sudharsan, Ashwin Venkataraman, U Mukilesh, J Suresh Kumar (wk), Abhishek Tanwar, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, S Ajith Ram, N Selva Kumaran, Elangovan Srinivasan


SMP vs LKK Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Team

WICKET-KEEPERS: A Karthik, J Suresh-Kumar

BATSMEN: B A S Ram, G S Raju, S Sudharsan

ALL-ROUNDERS: A Tanwar, J Kousik, N S Kumaran

BOWLERS: K Akash, R Rohit, R Silambarasan

Captain choices:

  • GS Raju – Ganga Sridhar Raju has scored 197 runs in 3 innings at an average of 98.50, including two fifties
  • Sai Sudharsan B – Sai has scored 184 runs in 3 innings, including two fifties
  • Arun Karthik – Madurai Panthers keeper-batter was the third leading run-scorer in the 2019 edition, scoring 356 runs in 9 innings. He has scored 39 runs in 2 games played so far

*Please follow our Telegram Channel to get updated Dream11 team


SMP vs LKK live streaming: How to watch SMP vs LKK live scores?

Fans can catch the SMP vs LKK live stream on Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2HD, and Disney + Hotstar app. For SMP vs LKK live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


Shriram TNPL T20, SMP vs LKK squads

Madurai Panthers

B Anirudh Sita Ram, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Jagannathan Kaushik, DT Chandrasekar, P Praveen Kumar, Kiran Akash, PS Nirmal Kumar, Ramalingam Rohit, R Silambarasan, Arun Karthik, V Aditya, NS Chaturved, M Shajahan, K Deeban Lingesh, Aushik Srinivas, Varun Chakravarthy, R Mithun, V Gowtham, K Rajkumar, B Rocky, P Saravanan, Sugenthiran

Also read: IND vs SL T20 Series: Shaw, Suryakumar, Hardik, Ishan Kishan among 9 Indian players completely isolated, not available for 2nd, 3rd T20

Lyca Kovai Kings

Ganga Sridhar Raju, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, T Natarajan, Govindhan Aravindh, Jothimani Gowjith Subhash, R Kavin, Shijit Chandran, J Suresh Kumar(w), Sai Sudharsan, Ashwin Venkataraman, U Mukilesh, Shahrukh Khan(c), Abhishek Tanwar, N Selva Kumaran, Nishaanth Kumar Alwar, Valliappan Yudheeswaran, Sivanandam Anandakumar, S Ajith Ram, Elangovan Srinivasan, Manish Ravi, Atheeq Ur Rahman